Ranbir Kapoor is not ageing well? - Page 11

rckRadhe thumbnail
ICC T20 CWC 2024 Participants 0 Thumbnail ICC T20 CWC 2024 Match Winner 0 Thumbnail + 8
Posted: 5 months ago

Originally posted by: Lostsoul11

Still looks more handsome than boiled potato Ranbir

Yep! ... more like a fried Samosa smiley4

rckRadhe thumbnail
ICC T20 CWC 2024 Participants 0 Thumbnail ICC T20 CWC 2024 Match Winner 0 Thumbnail + 8

Originally posted by: SriRani

I think she is either stressed or over eating.

Could it be both? smiley4

Originally posted by: Lostsoul11

Still looks more handsome than boiled potato Ranbir

You definately have some humour! smiley36

You humoured me well. What a bizarre comparison, totally the opposite. smiley4

If Bira wasn't special why is everyone measuring their favs against him?

That's why I say Bira has an effect on people that they themselves don't understand. smiley27

sharaban thumbnail
Visit Streak 180 0 Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 0 Thumbnail + 3

Bira bira bira inno challa pavaa de

Khich iddi foto tay batvay chay laa de

Originally posted by: rckRadhe

Pretending-ly not grumpy about ageing? smiley32

Tsk tsk smiley21 Na da.

Some most commonly British lingo is best explained by the Brits themselves.. but as this was quite simple and easily accessible... let Google do the honours.

smiley36

Screenshot_20240326_132828_Opera.jpg

Edited by carisma2 - 5 months ago

Originally posted by: loginidran

Yaar kuch bhi? Who is this everyone? In the last two pages I only saw Ranbir fans taking other actors’ names and comparing their poor Bira to them. I haven’t seen more insecure fans. He just had a good hit, even if it was because of Vanga. Khush raho bhai!

It depends who is reading it and identifies themselves with being 'those people'.

It's generic and not limited to IF.

Hum tho sirf comment karte hain, relation khud log apne aap bana lete hain. smiley16

Edited by carisma2 - 5 months ago
priyashrvan thumbnail
Visit Streak 365 0 Thumbnail Anniversary 10 Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: loginidran

Yaar kuch bhi? Who is this everyone? In the last two pages I only saw Ranbir fans taking other actors’ names and comparing their poor Bira to them. I haven’t seen more insecure fans. He just had a good hit, even if it was because of Vanga. Khush raho bhai!

What about the first 9 pages?? RK fans are just replying in the last 2 pages...In first 9 pages,RK was compared to Sid, Hrithik,Ajay,..

SriRani thumbnail
Anniversary 11 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 4

Yes prolonged chronic stress releases cortisol and temporary increase of blood glucose that produces insulin and then results in body fat. They also crave for fatty food and over indulge in eating which also increases further body weight.

Edited by SriRani - 5 months ago

Originally posted by: SriRani

Yes prolonged chronic stress releases cortisol and temporary increase of blood glucose that produces insulin and then results in body fat. They also crave for fatty food and over indulge in eating which also increases further body weight.

In general she seems pretty happy, but then you never know.

Maybe Ranbhir male actors who get shamed for putting on weight have chronic stress too.

Thanks for this, definately an angle to explore for both genders.

DB_reloaded thumbnail
Anniversary 16 Thumbnail Group Promotion 8 Thumbnail + 5

yes he isnt ageing well!!!! but his career is hitting all time peak, he needs to be in shape and eat well