Posted: 7 months ago

Yes.

Word Count: 1

Yep! I know what you mean. There’s a resemblance. Sometimes it’s hard to put your finger on but it’s there at certain angles, poses, and like you said, at a glance.

2RsFan thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 0 Thumbnail + 6

Speaking of Zahid, he and Ayeza looked hot together in Tou Dil ka Kya Kua. They should be casted together again.

bips thumbnail
Anniversary 19 Thumbnail Visit Streak 500 0 Thumbnail + 8

Can anyone tell me pls what all are the ramadan dramas this year? What all is airing and is any worth checking out?

I do remember vaguely seeing some ads but everything looked so low budget with no big names. Can't remember any particular drama

spnfan thumbnail
Anniversary 10 Thumbnail Most Posts (July 2022) 1 Thumbnail + 6

https://twitter.com/Patilvaidehi_/status/1767797992046686319?t=WFYtr58RCpx8hdjf_KOLyg&s=19

The way his fans portray him as an innocent sweet bacha, he definitely needs savings from goons by his fan girls smiley37

Edited by spnfan - 7 months ago
MaxMayfield thumbnail
Anniversary 11 Thumbnail Group Promotion 7 Thumbnail + 4

Critical Connoisseurs

I wish you were here that time smiley9smiley36
spnfan thumbnail
Anniversary 10 Thumbnail Most Posts (July 2022) 1 Thumbnail + 6

Originally posted by: bips

Can anyone tell me pls what all are the ramadan dramas this year? What all is airing and is any worth checking out?

I do remember vaguely seeing some ads but everything looked so low budget with no big names. Can't remember any particular drama

There are no big names this year. Very filmt starring Ameer gilani and dananeer is written by Mohammad Ahmed and that seems to be the only interesting aspect. Then there is a ramdhan special short drama which I don't know when it will air starring daniyal Zafar and mawra.

MaxMayfield thumbnail

Critical Connoisseurs

Originally posted by: Rashi23

How many campaigns this designer is gonna do🤯

Last week maya, hania and iqra did a campaign shoot for him and now he got yumna ahmed and hamza ayezasmiley3but isn't this brand exclusively for women wear🤔

Asim ke pass Asim Paisa hai from what it looks like smiley36 his collection isn’t good though smiley36
Edited by MaxMayfield - 7 months ago
MaxMayfield thumbnail

Critical Connoisseurs

Originally posted by: anikamathur

Don't call any bad words about any actors this is not good respect the actors

arrey yaarsmiley37 Tum nahi samjhi smiley36
MaxMayfield thumbnail

Critical Connoisseurs

Originally posted by: spnfan

There are no big names this year. Very filmt starring Ameer gilani and dananeer is written by Mohammad Ahmed and that seems to be the only interesting aspect. Then there is a ramdhan special short drama which I don't know when it will air starring daniyal Zafar and mawra.

I was excited about Very Filmy from the teasers..and suddenly It’s all gone phoooosssss..not even interested in checking out the first episode..maybe I’ll just wait for Daniyal one..Daniyal’s Ali Pro Max voice smiley43 also Zaddy in it too..bass phir aur kya chahiye smiley36