SoniRita thumbnail

Love Legion

Posted: 9 months ago

Audience review in google

Oh, I love movies that are both funny and emotional! They really tug at your heartstrings while making you laugh.

Originally posted by: elim

These are openings in drama/non-action genre

RARKPK opened 9-10 cr

TJMM - 13 cr

Kisi ka Bhai (masala action movie) - 12cr

LSC -14 cr

Why are you guys even trying to reason??smiley36

SoniRita thumbnail

Love Legion

Dunki" excited us from the announcement, as we grew up watching SRK and Raju Hirani. Apart from that, Bollywood has never explored such a unique plot. Now, coming back to the movie, "Dunki" is a decent entertainer. The music is outstanding and fits perfectly into the scenes. The dialogues are well-written. SRK, Taapsee, and others have done a tremendous job. Overall, it's a great entertainer for the festive season. It might not be Raju Hirani's best, but you have to remember it's still better than others' best work .

Edited by SoniRita - 9 months ago
Socky thumbnail
Visit Streak 90 0 Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 0 Thumbnail Group Promotion 2 Thumbnail

Srk’s VFX face is panauti. On the other hand, If this doesn’t do well I think he will only choose to do actions films, which will be disappointing :/

Guddu.Pandit thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 8 Thumbnail + 5

Sarcastic Chatterbox

Film hai ya utar gayi halls se?? smiley36

Originally posted by: Socky

Srk’s VFX face is panauti. On the other hand, If this doesn’t do well I think he will only choose to do actions films, which will be disappointing :/

I red one comment of you saying you couldn't comment from old account, may I know what is your old account? Just for General knowledge.

@bold

BTW agree with your comment here, I'm not a fan of action genre, now he continues to do them for BO success ! Unfortunately.

Edited by Newbird - 9 months ago
SoniRita thumbnail

Love Legion

Such delusional people here. 2nd day mein movie utarjayegi kuch bhi smiley37so blind in srk hatred

Edited by SoniRita - 9 months ago
NotAMuggle thumbnail
Visit Streak 30 0 Thumbnail Group Promotion 3 Thumbnail Anniversary 3 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: anna143

agenda by salman, prabhas fans cant be ranbir fans or sunny fans they are not third class

I don't think Sunny has any actual fans anymore. Some people turned into Sunny fan when Gadar2 started showing chances of crossing Pathaan's lifetime smiley36 Now they are all gone. Probably turned into Prabhas fans now smiley39

Originally posted by: anna143

agenda by salman, prabhas fans cant be ranbir fans or sunny fans they are not third class

Actual Prabhas fans ...don't care...they care more about Prabhas's rivals from the South...

Ranbir fandom is the most secure fandom after 2023.....

Sunny Paa ji hardly has any fans.....smiley36

Salman fans are transforming in to Prabhas, Ranbir and Sunny fans....and hype up their movies as if they are Salman's movies....God knows why??smiley36