Originally posted by: TR_19

Aaaww his biwi ❤️

Mera Murtu

TR_19 thumbnail
Anniversary 10 Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 0 Thumbnail + 3
Posted: 1 years ago

Originally posted by: pressu

I want Waqas to address Meerab as 'Meri beti.'

I want him to say that he also does not want to send his daughter back to haveli because they throw her out as if she is an unwanted thing.

Yes waqas should stand like this for now. He is capable to take his daughters responsibility. Also waqas should speak to murtasim that he could have let her explain for once .

Neha_J thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: Bad_Karma

I want him to question mariyam in front of everyone and i want mariyam to reply to honestly.. for once i hope meerab has told everything to waqas this time like how haya blamed her .. i want waqas to ask mariyam did haya stop you when you were leaving

I doubt Meerab told them about Haya. But I definitely want Waqas to question Mariyam and she needs to be honest. We all would love if Haya's conspiracy is out but I doubt that it will happen.

pressu thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 4

In order to make Haya stay in the haveli the makers compromised Murtasim's character. I hope they make Murtasim's character to maintain distance with Haya in the upcoming episodes.

Priyankaakdha thumbnail
Anniversary 9 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: Bad_Karma

I want him to question mariyam in front of everyone and i want mariyam to reply to honestly.. for once i hope meerab has told everything to waqas this time like how haya blamed her .. i want waqas to ask mariyam did haya stop you when you were leaving

haya ka naam nahi ayega bich m ... writer is very protective of haya 🤪
pressu thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: Neha_J

Without a doubt.

The whole blame game, Mariyam track is getting on my nerves. So done with these negative characters ya. For once can they just spare us the drama... truth needs to come out. Meerab was wrong but they need to know how Mariyam kind of forced her into it. And Haya toh 🙏

I am not very hopeful though 💔

Disappointment hi milti hai bas.

The makers really dragged Mariyam's track a lot and more than that they did not show the proper Meerasim's story during Mariyam's track. They could have showed Mariyam's track and Meerasim's track in parallel. Like someone said even when they gave Meerasim's scenes the focus was on Mariyam's track.

I think the truth will come out except Haya's truth and Murtasim will go to get Meerab back and then the restaurant scene will happen.

Winterberry thumbnail
Anniversary 10 Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 0 Thumbnail + 2

I hope meerab doesn’t go back because Mariyam cleared her name or KMK apologised or KMK came back to take her or she is needed at Mariyam wedding for izzat !

This time if she goes back I wish it’s because she really wants it and not under some obligation! She has got an exit and if she wants she should take it and if she wants to be his wife then she should be ready to make the compromises that comes with him!

Heeba thumbnail
Anniversary 18 Thumbnail Most Liked (May 2023) 1 Thumbnail + 4

awwww 💔

i hadnt listen to his song in a long time

I cant see them sad.. i just want them HAPPY ❤️