awesome updt
loved it
updt nxt soon

thank you so much

Cupcake. thumbnail
Anniversary 10 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 7

Originally posted by: mishtypiya

hayyeee loveky story.. continue n do pm me..

thank you so much

Cupcake. thumbnail

Originally posted by: sona_taarey

wowww i loved this story

I m really enjoyed taarey are married

thank you 😊

Cupcake. thumbnail

Originally posted by: Anysia

Awesome update
Loved it ❤️

TaaRey wr so cute and adorable
Loved TaaRey sweet moment in Kitchen 😳 😳

Update soon

Thanks for the PM 😊

thank you 😊

Cupcake. thumbnail

Originally posted by: silverspoon08

amazing... i love this Rey who makes taani blush! the kitchen scene was amazing! and i must say this is such a rare and well thought of concept!

pls pm me if u can...

thank you so much

Cupcake. thumbnail

CHAPTER FIVE

IN MORNING

Rey get ready for college but taani was still sleeping...rey sat on bed beside her

Taani was sleeping hugging her pillow tightly and our hero get jealous of pillow ...rey took the pillow from her grip kept it aside...he cressed her hairs

Rey : sweetheart wake up
No answer from her side

Rey : sweetheart we are getting late for college wake up
He said softly
Taani : mmmn
She moan in her sleep

Taani : mumma pls two min.
Rey smiled at her...she is thinking him her mumma

Rey : sweetheart m rey not mumma...now wake up
Rey kissed her forehead
Taani open her eyes lazily..smiled at him..he return the same
Rey : good morning sweetheart
Taani : good morning my sweet hubby

Rey loved it when she called him her sweet hubby
Rey : hayye i loved it when u wish me sweetly...now give me my morning gift

Taani : morning gift ?? Kya ?? *confuse*

Rey : this
He leaned toward her face taani close her eyes thinking what was coming...soon their lips met in a passationate kiss
Rey nibled her lower lip for responce after few seconds taani start responding...rey asked for her entry but taani didnt let him...rey get irritate and frown in kiss...he pinched her stamoch...taani moan in pain rey took it as a chance entered in her mouth...he cress her stamoch with his fingers to sooth the pain

They both broke the kiss when they felt short of breath

Rey : tum ready ho jaao fir college chalenge

Taani got ready they both had their breakfast and left for college

(taani's dress)

IN COLLEGE

Gang was rehersing and taani was seeing them as she didnt have any classes and rey didnt want her to be alone

But our princess was ready to kill someone

Taani (herself) : why the hell on earth this kriya has to be my husbands dance partner look at other they are dancing mainting a distance even swaron also when they are couple and this kriya she is sticking to my husband

She thought to herself when she see sticking to rey...after 10 minutes when she cant able to see her husband in someones arms she left from there in anger and jealousy

Rey too notice her going out from RH

Rey (in mind) : taani in anger means danger but why she look so angry i need to go before she kill someone in her anger

Rey excuse himself and go after her leaving fuming kriya behind
kriya (herself) : what the hell was that...ab rey ke liye woh ladki dance se bhi jyada important ho gayi

IN FIRE EXIT

Taani was sitting on stairs jeaousy was cleary visible on her face

Taani : taani calm down it was just a dance *pause* but main rey ko kisi aur ke saath nahi dekh sakti

She pouted cutely on her mind vs heart war...

Rey entered In FE worried for her
Rey : what happen taani why are sitting here like that

Taani stood up from her place she didnt answer his question but instead she grab his collar and smack her soft lips on his angerily

Rey was shock with her sudden move...he comes out of the shock when his dear wife start kissing or rather we can say biting his lips in anger

Rey kiss her back his one hand grip her waist n with other he cress her cheek to sooth her anger but taani didnt stop her merciless kiss she was showing her right on him

Rey thank his stars taani felt short of breath n broke the kiss

Taani still holding his collar

Taani : you are mine

Rey : yes taani m all urs but tell me what happen
Her eyes fill with tears...rey get super worried

Rey : what happen sweetheart u r scaring me now pls tell na jaan

Tanai : i was angry on u when i saw u dancing with kriya so closely

Rey nearly stop himself from laughing but smiled at her innocence and possessiveness

Rey : that was just a dance and m not getting close to her but she is...sorry for that

He said lovingly

Taani : its okay
Taani Notice his swallon lips...she touched his lips carefully with her fingers
Taani : bahut pain ho rha hai

Rey nodded innocently in yes
Taani pecked his lips softly...rey smile get wider
Rey : abhi bhi hai but isse theek ho jaayega

Rey kiss her softly but it turn into passationate one when taani start responding..they broke the kiss and smiled at each otherthey broke the kiss and smiled at each otherthey broke the kiss and smiled at each other

"i think hume chalna chahiya class ka time ho gaya hai" said taani

rey nodded in agreement and they left for their class rey nodded in agreement and they left for their class rey nodded in agreement and they left for their class

precap : shivam's entry and taarey first fight after marraige

sorry for short update but kya karu hell busy...

pls hit like and comment

Edited by -SunShine - 10 years ago
Anysia thumbnail
Anniversary 12 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 5
res even before PM
------------
Unres

Yipee am first

Lovely update

Loved TaaRey morning sweet moment 😳

Taani jealous is always a treat to read 😆