Usman. thumbnail
Anniversary 18 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 2
What is the meaning of life?

Nothing lasts forever, but whats thst one thing you'd never want to end?...

What brought you to this fourm?

Your first crush in IF?

Your last one crush in IF so far? πŸ˜†

If given an opportunity,you'd like to participate in which reality show, You have to chose one dont skip.
a)Sach ka Samna
b)Iss Jungle se Mujhe bachao OR
c)Big Boss

What is the first thought that comes to you when you hear/read the following:

PSF

Ice Cream

Alishba

Bigg Boss

Pink

Naughty

Sholay

Forums

Chat

Dracula

Rose

Moon

Water

Marriage

Flirt

Television

Books

Twilight

Hulk

Kyunki Saas Bhi Kabhi Bahu Thi (LOL)

Tennis

Bollywood

Hollywood

Harry Potter

Chicken

Anger

Music

Seabreeze

Rains

Dreams
Usman. thumbnail

About you:

Birthplace:

Birthstone:

Birthday:

Sign:

Righty or Lefty:

** your looks **

Height:

Shoe size:

Hair Color:

Eye Color:

Size:

Glasses:

Braces:

Piercings:

Tattoos:

** fashion **

Where do you shop:

What do you usually wear:

What kind of shoes do you wear:

Do you wear a watch:

Color you never wear:

Color you wear at least once a week:

Something you wear everyday:

Most cherished piece of clothing:

You wouldn't be caught dead wearing:

Do you wear belts:

Do you wear hats:

How many pairs of shoes do you have:

** music **

Favorite kind of music:

Least Favorite:

How many CD's do you have:

Last CD you bought:

Whats in your CD player right now:

Do you download music:

** Favorites **

Color:

Number:

Season:

Ice cream:

Store:

Singer:

Song:

Movie:

Actor:

Actress:

Kind of movies:

Place to be:

Time of day:

Clothing Brand:

Animal:

Food:

Holiday:

Shape:

Restaraunt:

Fast food place:

Boy's name:

Girl's name:

Word:

Month:

Candy:

** randoms **

Who PMed you last,

What color is your tooth brush:

What's on your desktop:

Do you like roller coasters:

Do you have any pets:

What time do you go to sleep:

Edited by Usman. - 11 years ago
MakhannMalaai thumbnail
Anniversary 17 Thumbnail Group Promotion 7 Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: Usman.

What is the meaning of life? Live life king size

Nothing lasts forever, but whats thst one thing you'd never want to end? My Parents

What brought you to this fourm? Kasautii zindadgi ki πŸ˜†

Your first crush in IF? NONE

Your last one crush in IF so far? πŸ˜† NONE

If given an opportunity,you'd like to participate in which reality show, You have to chose one dont skip.
a)Sach ka Samna
b)Iss Jungle se Mujhe bachao OR
c)Big Boss

What is the first thought that comes to you when you hear/read the following:

PSF lemme go see if someone posted anything new πŸ˜†

Ice Cream Chocolate

Alishba YOU πŸ˜†

Bigg Boss entertainment

Pink baby

Naughty my cousin brother

Sholay gabbar

Forums fun

Chat fun

Dracula overated

Rose red

Moon chanda mama

Water thanda

Marriage bliss

Flirt if healthy then fine

Television entertainment

Books boring

Twilight SUPER BORING

Hulk interesting

Kyunki Saas Bhi Kabhi Bahu Thi (LOL) immortal Baa

Tennis Sania Mirza

Bollywood Sallu bhai

Hollywood Ryan Gosling

Harry Potter don't know

Chicken biryani

Anger i don't get

Music greaatt

Seabreeze blessing

Rains enjoyment

Dreams weird

Word Count: 1

Usman. thumbnail
think about your journey through life thus far. Describe your journey for us using a series of songs to tell your story. Song titles will be enough, you don't need to describe in words what the songs symbolize/mean

Now imagine that its Friday night and active members of this CC are watching a movie. What movie do you think you'll catch them watching?

Assign an image to each active member of this forum based on your perception and /or your relationship with them. This has to be your own perception - how you see them.

Usman
Meepha
Afridimalik
Blackstar
Starstruck
Queenofhearts
Pentaminous
(you can add more members with whom you have interacted with)

MakhannMalaai thumbnail

About you: ANOTHER ONEE... GRRR

Birthplace: Karachi

Birthstone: Garnet

Birthday: 2nd Jan

Sign: Capricorn

Righty or Lefty:

** your looks **

Height: 5'3.5

Weight: WHAATTT NEVER πŸ˜†

Shoe size: 9-10

Hair Color: dark brown-blackish

Eye Color: light brown

Size: size of? πŸ˜•

Glasses: i don't wear

Braces: don't wear

Piercings: ears and nose

Tattoos: none

** fashion **

Where do you shop: malls

What do you usually wear: jeans and a top

What kind of shoes do you wear: flats

Do you wear a watch: yes

Color you never wear: yellow

Color you wear at least once a week: black

Something you wear everyday: tank top

Most cherished piece of clothing: mere pakistani suits

You wouldn't be caught dead wearing: rings

Do you wear belts: sometimes

Do you wear hats: yes

How many pairs of shoes do you have: ahhh like 20 maybe more

** music **

Favorite kind of music: anything I like

Least Favorite: rock or whatever

How many CD's do you have: 10-12

Last CD you bought: umm JTHJ for my car

Whats in your CD player right now: best of 1990s

Do you download music: yes

** Favorites **

Color: black, red, purple

Number: none

Season: spring

Ice cream: chocolate

Store: dollar store 🀣

Singer: Sonu Nigam, Javed Ali, Shreya Ghoshal etc

Song: many many many

Movie: many

Actor: right now Randeep Hooda

Actress: None actually

Kind of movies: anything..

Place to be: anywhere

Time of day: night

Clothing Brand: no brands whatever I like

Animal: none

Food: almost everything πŸ˜†

Holiday: sleeeppp

Shape: diamond

Restaraunt: many

Fast food place: popeyes, burger king

Boy's name: I like soo many names but I really like the name Ayan

Girl's name: my own name

Word: like

Month: July

Candy: trident gum.. not a candy person

** randoms **

Who PMed you last, chandramukhi

What color is your tooth brush: red and blue

What's on your desktop: Ryan Gosling

Do you like roller coasters: Yes

Do you have any pets: No

What time do you go to sleep: very late

Usman. thumbnail

Originally posted by: -ChillMahaul-

"If you could have one superpower, what would it be?" Lose weight without moving LOL.. such a lazy bum you are πŸ˜†

"What exactly is your idea of 'your type of boy'." Simple, sweet, should love me.. I'm not high maintenance so he should be okay.. Just I guess be there for me when I eed him and he should listen to me cuz I talk alot and he should talk too cuz I would be bored of talking to myself LOL inshort he should be Namoona just like you πŸ˜†

What's the one thing you would do, if you were able to do it?" I don't know options please could be anything that you like to do which you havent done before.

If you won a million dollars in a lottery, what would you do with it? Spend it.. haaa.. not give you a single penny maybe then I can send you chocolates mhhmmm lol million dollars milne k baad bhi sirf chocolates bhejo gi.. kesi phirend ho tum..

If you knew you had only 2 weeks to live and death was imminent what are the regrets you would have? Why haven't you done anything about those regrets? How would you spend those two weeks? I have no regrets in my life other than why didn't I do biology in grade 12.. LOL.. but yeaahh I'll live my life to the fullest I guess lol.. kya regret hai.. πŸ˜†

If you could take a year off an go travelling, where would it be? All around the world duhhh but I need a partner I can't spend a year all alone Gosshh nightmare I'm on for it πŸ˜†

Which sports do you play or watch? I used to play soccer in school but then I sprained my ankle twice and decided not to play ever again.. I can watch cricket what about kung fu wrestling..πŸ˜†

If you could have dinner with any 3 people from any time, fictional or non-fictional, who would they be and why? People.. why 3 I would go on a dinner date with Randeep Hooda all alone..you also have the liberty to take Fahad & Ahsan Khan along with Randeep πŸ˜†

If you could meet someone famous, who would it be? I dont actually care not even Randeep Hooda? πŸ˜²πŸ˜†

write few good qualities about the members you know from this forum. You skipped this one..

Write 5 good qualities about Usman.. Offfooo aagaya taareefain lootne.. LOL.. 1. A nice person, 2. An even nicer friend, 3. Calls spade a spade, 4. Fun to have around.. Bas kar jaaa.. eid hogayi hai aaj tumhari.. ahaaa... aaj pehli baar tum mujhe achi lagi. πŸ˜†

5 bad Qualities about

Pulwasha ROFLROFL HAHA.. you wish badtameez you can not skip this one πŸ˜†

Most lovable thing u have done for anyone here acc to u I freakin made a birthday thread for you.. I haven't done that for anyone..πŸ˜† mann.. i never knew i'm this much lucky πŸ˜†

Usman. thumbnail

Originally posted by: -ChillMahaul-

ohh naam haan show ka naam hai.. Nazdeekiyon mein Faasley.. LOLOLOL

ab dekhna sab acha.. meri laadli se ziada bada hit banaoo isko

Nazdeekiyon mein Faasley.. lmao..kya naam hai
MakhannMalaai thumbnail

think about your journey through life thus far. Describe your journey for us using a series of songs to tell your story. Song titles will be enough, you don't need to describe in words what the songs symbolize/mean WTH Usman.. you're so mean.. 😑Zindagi kaisi yeh paheli haaye.. kabhi yeh hasaye kabhi yeh rulaye something like that

Now imagine that its Friday night and active members of this CC are watching a movie. What movie do you think you'll catch them watching? Ahhh that's a hard one.. I guess SOTY since Sana, Meeph and SS are all behind the boys πŸ˜†

Assign an image to each active member of this forum based on your perception and /or your relationship with them. This has to be your own perception - how you see them.

Usman

Meepha

Afridimalik

Blackstar

Starstruck
that's star to Siddy boy

Queenofhearts
I have not interacted with her at all but lemme try I think she likes Mahira..

Pentaminous

I'll add Canuck-Umz

(you can add more members with whom you have interacted with)

MakhannMalaai thumbnail

Nazdeekiyon mein Faasley.. lmao..kya naam hai

dekhna han mera drama.. par ismein Alishba nahi hai..😈 kaho to tumhare liye guest appearance kawa doon.. kaam waam to hai nahi uske paas waise bhi..πŸ˜†
OnlyHope thumbnail
Anniversary 19 Thumbnail Group Promotion 7 Thumbnail + 3

you called my questions altu faltu ?? πŸ˜†

Not YOURS.
Usually log dimaag ghumane wale questions puchte hain like why does round pizza come in square box 😳

And Pulwasha, calm. Thanks πŸ˜† I sure am :P