rock_angel thumbnail
Anniversary 15 Thumbnail Group Promotion 2 Thumbnail
Posted: 12 years ago
heya guys
im new to dis forum
i just recently found it
soo lemme jus get straight to the point
soi have recently started watching pakistani dramas and im gunna admit that they really good
soo i want a little help frm u lots
could u guys tell me some good completed drama like khuda aur muhabbat and meera naseeb i.ve kinda run out of dramas to watch
nd i have already tried humsafar soo something like khuda aur muhabbat n meera nasee

Created

Last reply

Replies

Views

Users

Frequent Posters

I am new to pakistani dramas aswell and I need some good dramas to watch too so any recommendations guys? :P

I have watched Meri zaat zarra e benishan and Dastaan since these both have been recommended by a lot of people, and i am loving them!
Arwen11 thumbnail
Anniversary 15 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 4
Old (in addition to the ones Tanya mentioned)

Sunehere Din
(btw about Alpha Bravo Charlie which is Sunehere Din's sequel ... its army based .. there wasn't any India bashing or anything but one of the tracks focused a little on Siachen ... I still recommend it though... brilliant .. and funny as hell .. and towards the end .. poignant as hell 😊
Aanch
Andhera Ujala
Hawaien
Nijaat

New
Meri Zaat Zara-e-Benishan
Malaal
Daam
Dastaan (Partition based ... Dont remember anything anti-India but i guess since the migration inevitably plays a role so be prepared ... the love story is brilliant though)
Mera Saien (dont watch it if u only want love stories)
Maye Ni (another not-a-love-story but one of the best shows ever because of its brilliant portrayal of the mother-son relationship)

edit: oh the Ayegi Baraat series (Azhar ki Ayegi Baraat.. Dolly Ki.. and Takay Ki ... funny and very well made)
Edited by Arwen. - 12 years ago
TwilightHorizon thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail + 2
well all the above mention dramas plus