Sinful Thoughts ~ MG FF ~(Epilogue Pg 143)

Moon002 thumbnail
Anniversary 12 Thumbnail Group Promotion 2 Thumbnail + 4
Posted: 12 years ago
Hello Everyone!
This is my first ever ff. I have never written any ff before so kindly support me. Do press the like button and motivate me through your comments.

Gurmeet choudhary as Maan Singh Khurana

William Shakespeare Said

"Love is my sin, and thy dear virtue hate, Hate of my sin, grounded on sinful loving"

Drashti Dhami as Geet Handa

"We are shaped by our thoughts, We become what we think.
When the mind is pure,Joy follows like a shadow that never leaves."

Index
Part 1/2 page 1
Part 10  Page 12                            
part 16  Page 26                                  
Part 23 Page 53                                    
Part 31 Page 90                                      

My Other FF's

Edited by Moon002 - 11 years ago

Created

Last reply

Replies

Views

Users

Frequent Posters

namita25 thumbnail
Anniversary 15 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 2
haiii...moi waiting for this FF...
Moon002 thumbnail

Part 1

November  16th 2007 ,

It was Sunday evening when maan made his way out of his guest room in Hoshiyar pur . He asked Munshiji to do arrangements for the  meeting with Mr handa for the land he was interested in. Munshiji  told maan that there is a party going on in Handa Haveli and that Mr Handa refused on having a meeting.Munshiji "sir Mr handa has refused on having a meeting today"  . This made Maan angry nobady had ever dared to refused him how come he. Somehow maan calmed himself and told  him " That they will go to Handa Haveli now", Munshiji "Bt there is a party" Maan cut him off in between and told that Its final".