Your signature🤣 I like it 🤣 so plz it now 🤣
Best h n 🤣
Your signature🤣 I like it 🤣 so plz it now 🤣
Best h n 🤣
Best h n 🤣
Even you have one now 🤣 you are remaining 🤣
Anjali...next part plz mystery and love.
Hii friends! Sorry for the delay. Again office is to be blamed. But this one is a long update for compensation. Hope you'll like it.
Part 3
Hanuman Singh was having his morning tea and reading newspaper when he heard Aarya’s voice. “Mumma, where is papa? Has he already left me?” “No, he is still sleeping.” Mini replied while trying to make Aarya brush her teeth. She has just woke up and the first thing she asked was about her papa. “Where is he?” Aarya asked again. “He is in guest room.” Mini replied as she asked Aarya to clean her teeth properly. “It’s a task in itself to make her brush. The girl hates brushing her teeth.” Mini thought and chided Aarya. But not listening to her Aarya washed her mouth quickly and went straight to the guest room to wake up her papa. Hanuman Singh saw all this and he smiled as an idea came to his mind.
“Papa…papa….wake up its 7.00am.” Aarya said as she jumped over Neil and sat on his stomach. Neil opened his eyes and saw his princess was right in front of him. The moment he woke up Aarya leaned and kissed him on cheeks, “Good morning papa.” “Good morning princess….so what are you doing here this early? Don’t you have school today?” Neil asked yawning. He was still feeling sleepy as he couldn’t sleep till very late in the night. He kept thinking about Mini and how things changed between them. Though Hanuman Singh has said that this case is a blessing in disguise to make everything right but he didn’t know where to start from. It was almost like starting from the scratch. In these three years Mini and him have become so distant…he doesn’t even remember how it feels to be a family man…be around wife and a kid. What should he talk to Mini….how to convince her.
“Papa, what are you thinking?” Aarya’s voice brought him back from his thoughts. “Nothing princess….lets go outside or else you’ll be late for school.” Neil said and stood up. He took Aarya in his arms and proceeded towards the garden area. “Good morning dad.” Neil wished Hanuman and Hanuman replied back. Neil saw morning tea with his favourite biscuits was kept on the table. He moved his hand forward to pour some tea for himself when Mini came there and joined them. “Atleast brush your teeth before having tea.” She asked Neil.
Neil looked at the tea. He could smell it…it was again made according to his taste. He couldn’t stop from pouring some tea for himself. He then looked at Mini. “What difference does it make if for just one day I brush my teeth after having tea.” Neil shrugged and was about to take a sip when Aarya said to Mini. “Mumma, look papa is not doing brush before eating or drinking anything so from tomorrow onwards I will also not brush my teeth first thing in the morning.” Neil stopped his hand in midway and looked at Mini who was now glaring at him. He could totally read her eyes which were accusing him of having bad influence on child. Neil kept the tea cup back at the table. “No, princess. It’s a bad habit to not brush your teeth before eating anything….look I have not eaten anything…I am going to brush my teeth first.” Neil said and stood up at once.
Mini also stood up. “Where are you going?” Hanuman asked looking at Mini. “To give your son in law new toothbrush. I know he wouldn’t have one. ….always forgets to pack toothbrush while traveling.” Mini said and rolled her eyes. Hanuman let out a small laugh. “And Neil thinks that Mini has moved on.” Hanuman thought and laughed more. When he saw that both Mini and Neil are out of earshot he asked Aarya, “So my little doll you must have had lots of fun last night…right?” “Fun? Why nanu?” Aarya asked not understanding what he meant. “Your papa is here now. You, papa and mumma…all three of you must have slept together in a same room…on a same bed. Papa must have told you stories and mumma must have sang lullaby for you…right?” Hanuman asked as if it was an obvious thing to do.
“Nothing like this happened. Papa slept in guest room. Mumma slept in her room and she made me sleep in my room.” Aarya answered. “Hmm….so sad. When I was of your age I used to sleep with both…my bebe and my papaji. My bebe used to sing for me while caressing my hair and my papaji used to tell me stories….it was so much fun….but you are missing all this.” Hanuman showed sympathy. “I will not miss anything…I will also sleep with my mumma papa tonight.” Aarya said with determination. “But will they agree?” Hanuman asked. “They have to agree…or else …or else……” Aarya stopped in between not knowing what will she do if her parents wont agree. “Or else….you will request them…still if they deny then you will act like you are upset with them…still if they didn’t agree then you’ll pretend to cry.” Hanuman gave her idea.
“But this is bad right? To pretend or lie in front of elders?” Aarya asked innocently. “Yes it is but in certain exceptional circumstances like this it is allowed.” Hanuman tried to explain. “But……” Aarya again tried to argue. “Offo, tumhe apne parents ke sath sona hai ya nahi?” Hanuman asked running out of patience. “Of course nanu.” Aarya replied. “Then…thoda bahut natak chalta hai.” Hanuman said. “Ok, nanu….tonight I will sleep with both of them.” Aarya said confidently. “That’s like my little doll.” Hanuman said and hi fived with her then when he saw Mini and Neil coming together he again got busy in reading his newspaper like nothing happened.
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Neil and Hanuman were in the police station. Neil was studying the case files. “Rajesh Ahluwalia, age 50, was a very successful businessman in automobile sector. Rashmi Malhotra, age 21, was studying in college. Jackie Chaddha, age 26, was a famous punjabi singer, Rohit Khanna, age16, was a school student and lastly Kishore Singh, age 35, owner of popular restaurants.” Neil studied the names and profile of the 5 people who were already dead. Neil saw their profiles again, “Hmm…All are totally different….not related to each other…in fact they or their family didn’t even know each other. But then why these 5 people from all the Patiala….there had to be something common between them.” Neil wondered.
“Look at these photos of the dead bodies sir….” Neil looked up to see who was talking to him. He found a young man holding the photos. “Sir, he is Mickey, Inspector Makkhan Singh….bahut kaabil officer hai…hum sab ise Mickey bulate hain.” Hanuman introduced him. “Aur inhe to tum jaante hi ho…” Hanuman said as he looked at Neil. “Of course, inhe kaun nahi janta….one of the most decorated officer of our state. Awarded with many police medals and the bravery award last year when he suffered a fatal attack but protected a child while chasing one criminal. More than 90% success rate in solving cases. I want to be like him.” Mickey said and smiled looking at Neil. Neil smiled and nodded. He could clearly see that this officer had a lots of admiration for him.
Neil looked at the photographs Mickey was showing and he continued to explain, “Sir, these bodies have been found cut into many pieces but if you see the cut is not fine cut…..its like someone has used some weapon which was not that sharp enough to cut down bodies. The forensic reports also say that there were traces of rust on some body parts….that means the weapon from which the bodies were cut into pieces was rusty.”
“Yes, and it also means that the killer is not strong in his built as it requires strength to cut down bones but looking at the rough cuts it seems that he might have had a difficult time to cut the bodies. And also if you look closely at the limbs…it seems like pressure was applied from both the sides….its not like some knife or saw…something like….like scissors….hmm….something like scissors and rusty…..yes…may be…one of those heavy and large scissors used for gardening.” Neil concluded.
Mickey look at him in admiration again as made a very suitable guess. “Of course sir….it can be a garden scissors.” “Then do one thing, find out where the bodies were found…I mean that dumping ground in the outskirts of city …find out are there any gardens around it or bunglows with garden in them….its not easy to roam around with a mutilated body….killer must have done atleast this cutting thing somewhere near the dumping ground only…..send the team and inquire around the surrounding areas.” Neil instructed. MIckey left with his team and Neil again become busy in studying forensic reports.
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
“Shall we go home?” Hanuman asked as he came in Neil’s cabin. “Ya, just some more time. Mickey has called he is coming back with his team. Let me talk to him first…..its important to know if he found out anything.” Neil answered. “Neil, this can be done tomorrow morning also or you can ask this from him on the phone also. Look at the time its 9.00 pm already. You haven’t even took the lunch break.” Hanuman tried to persuade him. “Ya, but…” Neil said but Hanuman interrupted him, “Neil….case apni jagah hai…don’t forget that you are here to try to make things right between you and Mini…agar aise hi kaam mein dube rahoge to kaise time spend karoge apni family ke sath? Dekho Aarya thodi der mein so jayegi….usse to baat kar hi nahi paoge….come on…aaj ke liye bahut kaam ho gaya…chalo ab.” Hanuman said and asked him to stand up.
“Fine! You are like….9-6 my junior officer then suddenly aapke andar ka father in law jagrut ho jata hai.” Neil said and wrapped up his work as he knew Hanuman Singh will not let him stay here now. Hanuman Singh laughed listening to his words. They went home and saw Aarya was having her dinner creating fuss about eating vegetables.
“Offo, mumma how many times I have to tell you I don’t like paalak…its so yuck!” Aarya made puking face. Neil couldn’t help but laughed at her. Listening to his voice Aarya went running to him. “Papa, Why you have come late?” she asked. “Late kaha……inke standard ke according toh ye time par aaye hain aaj….nahi toh kabhi 10 kabhi 11 toh kabhi kabhi to 12 baje tak office mein rehna inki aadat hai.” Mini taunted before Neil could have replied. “I stay late because of work not because I enjoy staying at office.” Neil finally replied. “Arre, chhodo na ye sab baatein….bhook lagi hai khana lagao.” Hanuman intervened to avoid their fight.
Mini served Hanuman. “Where is Neil?” he asked. “He has gone to change the dress and Rani di has served him tea….God knows what weird habit is this….he wants tea first no matter at what time he comes home.” Mini kept blabbering annoyed at Neil. “He has not asked for it himself ever since he has come…..you are only taking care of his likes and dislikes.” Hanuman pointed it. “What do you mean?” Mini asked feigning ignorance. “Don’t act now. You are making tea as per his taste….yesterday and today’s dinner also is of his choice.”….you know neither Aarya likes paalak nor I but Neil likes it so you have made his favorite dish.” Hanuman teased her again. “I was late today as I have to check the exam papers…so I couldn’t visit to the market and coincidently only paalak was left at home in vegetables.” Mini tried to give excuse. “Ok…why are you not eating? Come join me.” Hanuman asked even though he knew the reason. “I’ll….I….dont feel like eating ….utni bhook nahi hai….I’ll eat later.” Mini again made excuse. “Rehne do ye bahane….accept it.You want to eat with Neil.” Hanuman taunted again. “Think whatever you want….aapke sochne se kuch badalne nahi wala.” Mini replied and went back to the kitchen on the pretext of bringing more daal so as to avoid more questioning from Hanuman.
After sometime Neil came to the dining table. Rani asked, “Mini di, do you need anything….or any other work for today?” Rani yawned. “No Rani di….you go to sleep…I’ll manage.” Mini replied. She started serving Neil. “Its ok, I can help myself. You must be tired you go and sleep…no need to stay awake for me.” Neil said. “I am not doing anything for you. I have also not eaten yet so….and that’s again has nothing to do with you….I was kinda …not feeling hungry…” Mini replied without looking at him and continued to serve him. Neil kept looking at her. He remembered how she used to wait for him everyday. No matter how many times he asked her not to wait for him but she didn’t ever listened.
Mini also sat down for dinner. She was feeling awkward having dinner with him after a long time. More than once she tried to start conversation but didn’t know what to say…..there was a time when she never used to stop chatting once he was home but now…nothing comes to her mind…just blank.Neil saw her struggling for starting a conversation. Therefore he took the initiative. The only thing which has still kept them connected was Aarya so he started talking about her. “So tell me about Aarya. How is she at school?” Mini smiled at her mention and started telling him Aarya’s every habit, trivia…her antics,….her little stories and Neil kept listening to her silently with a smile on his face.
“Aarya, what are you doing here baby?” Mini asked as Aarya came to her when she had just wished goodnight to Neil and they were about to go into their separate rooms. “Mumma, I don’t want to sleep alone tonight. Can I sleep in your room?” Aarya asked. “But why? You are a big girl right? And big kids don’t sleep with their mumma.” Mini tried to make her understand. “But mumma I really want to sleep with you….not just with you but with papa also…I want both of you around me.” Aarya requested again. “No Aarya, don’t be stubborn. Go to your room now.” Mini instructed sternly.
“Mumma please, just for this one time….I want to sleep with both of you.” Aarya pleaded now almost on the verge of tears as her nanu has taught her in the morning. Mini looked at her. She didn’t know how to make her understand. She was about to say something when Neil answered. “Ok, my princess will get whatever she wants. Go inside, we are coming.” Aarya smiled from ear to ear and went into Mini’s room. “What was that?” Mini asked in furious whisper. “What would I have done then? Didn’t you look at her face? She was about to cry. I cant see tears in her eyes.” Neil explained. “Oh she is drama queen. She makes that puppy face every time when I deny her anything.” Mini revealed. “I don’t know about other times but she looked genuine to me this time and besides you only told me at the dinner table that how she misses me….us….I mean having both the parents at same time with her like other kids…we can do at least this much for her while I am here. And …I…can understand…you don’t want to share….room with me….I’ll leave as soon as she sleeps.” Neil added further. Mini gave it a thought and then nodded in yes.
They saw Aarya had already made herself comfortable on the middle of the bed. “Papa, you come this side and mumma, you come this side.”Aarya patted both sides one by one for her parents and they joined her on the bed. “Papa, tell me some stories. Then mumma will sing for me.” Aarya declared. “But princess I don’t know any fairytales.” Neil shrugged. “Offo papa, I don’t like those fairytales where princesses always cries for help. I am not that kind of princess. I am a warrior princess. Tell me your stories. How you catch bad people and put them to jail.” Aarya expressed her wish. Neil smiled at her while Mini rolled her eyes. Usually she would have scolded her for again expressing her wish to become a police officer like her father but she looked at her, Aarya looked so happy so Mini decided not to ruin her moment. Neil started telling her some stories. Then Aarya yawned and demanded a lullaby from Mini.
Mini asked her to close her eyes. She started caressing her hair as she started to sing-
Chandaniyachhup jaana re
kshann bhar ko luk jaana re
Nindiya aankhon mein aaye
Bitiya meri so jaaye
Hmm mm…
Nindiya aankhon mein aaye
Bitiyaa meri so jaaye
Leke god mein sulaao
Gaao raat bhar sunaao
Main lori lori
Ho main lori lori
Mini looked at Aarya as she caressed her lovingly. She was asleep already. Her eyes fell on Neil and to her surprise he has also slept. She moved her hand towards him to wake him up and ask him to leave their room but then she stopped it in between. He was sleeping so peacefully. She didn’t have heart to disturb him. And its not like they were alone. Aarya was between them so it wont be that much of a problem, she thought and slide down on bed turning off the night lamp. She put her hand protectively on Aarya’s tummy and soon she felt Neil’s hand over hers. For a moment she thought of removing her hand but then after a long time she experienced that familiar warmth of his touch…..that feeling of being protected…a comforting and protective touch signifying love and care. She just closed her eyes to savour the feeling. Soon she was asleep too.
to be continued....
It was kind of continuation of showMiNeYa. Warrior princess, paalak 😉😉 and Mini rolling eyes 😆 I love it and Makkahn Mickey 🤣
Ya i also remembered many scenes from the shows while writing it. That lori scene where mini sings for arya...also reminded me of show....so many good memories❤️
Mineilya moments...
Amazing...update soon❤
Nice update
Love it
Continue soon
Originally posted by: anjali0111
Ya i also remembered many scenes from the shows while writing it. That lori scene where mini sings for arya...also reminded me of show....so many good memories❤️
❤️Lori scene was connection to future track . So many beautiful scenes were there in future but channel just ruined everything
comment:
p_commentcount