WhimsicalMind thumbnail
Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail Anniversary 3 Thumbnail + 2

Wahaj Ali

Posted: 9 days ago

Originally posted by: MaxMayfield

by love you mean sending my posts to the vault?smiley6 smiley19smiley37 Though these days I have no clue which group am I offending ..because everyone seems upset with me smiley36 maybe both sides can unite for a common cause to take down Khaq and me etc smiley37

Ummmm

I am not aware of all the drama which happened, I was just being cute.

meandwho thumbnail
Anniversary 9 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 3

Sajal Aly

Max, Khaq, you both know we didnt start the reporting thing in this forum, nor do we report your posts..I dont get this shade

643898 thumbnail

Originally posted by: hypnotoad

in fact JN trps have gotten better in last 20 episodes. in first half of its run, sunday trps would do really good, sat trps would be average, but fri trps used to suffer.

Screenshot 2024-10-08 003806.pngScreenshot 2024-10-08 003833.pngScreenshot 2024-10-08 003852.png

Is JN first episode’s trp 5.1 ?

Originally posted by: Orphic

Haan but IM & TB led in ratings & views both. Both shows have 45M plus views on an average on every episode on youtube. MPTH is trailing there.

Okk so YT views wise IM and TB leading but rating wise MPTH is still leading

I didn’t even start the comparison at the first place. Nina & I were talking about MPTH.

If you notice the views started dropping around episode 32 or 33. It was the same for IM. Only the last 3 episodes of IM have lesser views in comparison although still better views than what TB’s those episodes had back then.

IM finished at 1.2B views on episodes only 5 months back, now episodes have 1.4B views. Only episodes have added 200M in these months. Its OST has added almost 90M views since then. I won’t talk about other clips though.

OMG, I am sorry. I guess it's all started because i asked about some numbers. I did not realize that it will turn out into such a big deal.

I just wanna know that any drama has broken MPTH's record yet or not. But yahan alag hi comparison start hogiya.

Edited by NINALOGY - 9 days ago

Originally posted by: mala06

JN trp increased 😍😍. All thanks to Daniba😍😍. Story is crap thoughsmiley11

https://www.instagram.com/p/DBB-ueSIWYp/?igsh=MW9wMWZ0eDRuc3hnZg==

I hope iski trp garey taaky geo walon ko bhi realise ho that they can't sell regressive stories by casting good actors.

I am talking about IM’s growth after its end only. Its views are growing faster. Its OST is just 4M away from crossing MPTH’s OST.

You are wrong. MPTH was uploaded on youtube on the same date of it airing on TV

IMG_3722.jpeg

Yes MPTH used to upload on YouTube on same day. Even if it did not get high views than TB and IM. Still i would prefer MPTH over TB and IM. Crap and typical hi sahi but it had a story, proper direction, solid performances and there was no dragging, editing was on point unlike TB and IM.

Also this is strictly my opinion. If anyone liked TB or IM more that's totally fine. I don't believe in comparising different dramas. Jisko jo pasand hai woh dekhy

643898 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Stormborn01

Interesting.

In any case, it’s always great to hear feedback on versatile actors from Danish fans. Nobody understands the craft and quality content more than them smiley10

I seriously want know to know. The way some are reacting I expected it to be 20 or more .

Hatimoon thumbnail
Visit Streak 30 0 Thumbnail Group Promotion 2 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: NINALOGY

I hope iski trp garey taaky geo walon ko bhi realise ho that they can't sell regressive stories by casting good actors.

Iska effect Geo ke doosre dramo par ho raha hai, ise dekhne ke baad log Geo ke doosre 8 PM drame nahi dekh rahe 🤣

Hatimoon thumbnail
Visit Streak 30 0 Thumbnail Group Promotion 2 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: G259

1000007585.jpg

Friday ratings

E x t r a

Account has changed trp of JN & Jafaa. JN TRP is now 11.7 & Jafaa 8.7