mala06 thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 0 Thumbnail + 4

Hiba Bukhari

Posted: 2 months ago

Originally posted by: _OrChiD_

That treatment can be done from home, itna paisa rakh key Kya karegi if he doesn't spent smiley36i found whole thing stupid.

Yeah. I know even I found it stupid but anyway giving them creative liberty this timesmiley36. They could have just shown Emaan samjhao him and then Salaar having medication then leap where they had a baby.

Anyway I was happy that episode focused more on Emaan and Salaar. I was so fed up with side characters that my minimum expectations from last episode was more Emaan and Salaar scenes.

Edited by mala06 - 2 months ago
_OrChiD_ thumbnail
Anniversary 12 Thumbnail Group Promotion 7 Thumbnail + 4

Ayeza Khan

Originally posted by: mala06

I agree yaar. Even I found it stupid. Medication at home would have been enough but anyway I just ignored it.

Salar loves money, he chose cheap treatment option smiley36

Waisey mainey nahi dekha anyone gets better in asylum, rather pagal hotta hai jaidasmiley36

Swathi.A thumbnail
Visit Streak 90 0 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail + 2

So Salaar himself took Emaan to Zain.

I told here yesterday.. Thank heavens smiley31

anikamathur thumbnail
Visit Streak 180 0 Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 0 Thumbnail + 5

Hamza Sohail

It had a same ending like guzaarish at the end of guzaarish Ahmed and yumna didn't reunite

mala06 thumbnail

Hiba Bukhari

Originally posted by: Swathi.A

I told here yesterday.. Thank heavens smiley31

Yeah. Thank god. They didn't destroyed their characters.

_OrChiD_ thumbnail

Ayeza Khan

Yeah. I know even I found it stupid but anyway giving them creative liberty this timesmiley36. They could have just shown Emaan samjhao him and then Salaar having medication then leap where they had a baby.

Anyway I was happy that episode focused more on Emaan and Salaar. I was so fed up with side characters that my minimum expectations from last episode was more Emaan and Salaar scenes.

Yeah Emaan making him understood whole thing made more realistic. Anyway creative liberties, itna jhel Liya, yeh bhi sahi smiley36

anikamathur thumbnail
Visit Streak 180 0 Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 0 Thumbnail + 5

Hamza Sohail

Idream's obsession with leads ending up in mental Hospital First Jhooti now This

Edited by anikamathur - 2 months ago
_OrChiD_ thumbnail

Ayeza Khan

Originally posted by: anikamathur

It had a same ending like guzaarish at the end of guzaarish Ahmed and didn't reunite

Was it necessary to spoil the mood in the last day?? smiley44

And could you please stop relating everything with everything? It's boring and irritating now.

Swathi.A thumbnail
Visit Streak 90 0 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail + 2

What is the climax.. Who United with whom

mala06 thumbnail

Hiba Bukhari

Originally posted by: _OrChiD_

Salar loves money, he chose cheap treatment option smiley36

Waisey mainey nahi dekha anyone gets better in asylum, rather pagal hotta hai jaidasmiley36

I don't know what happens in Asylum. Aajtak koi jaatey huye hi nahi dekha except smiley36. I only saw them in movies. Though I have seen people with similar issue as Salaar and medication at home is enough. Though medications has a lot of side effects.