Episode Discussion
https://x.com/GossipsTv/status/1857010881625780453?t=cuKhJG7vFu7OrQS9zg-5tw&s=19
It's a limited series with 150 episodes..She is bringing 5 new shows with 5 of her beloved couples with Karan Divyanka n their show being the 1st one..
Originally posted by: zohakhan7
https://x.com/GossipsTv/status/1857010881625780453?t=cuKhJG7vFu7OrQS9zg-5tw&s=19
It's a limited series with 150 episodes..She is bringing 5 new shows with 5 of her beloved couples with Karan Divyanka n their show being the 1st one..
It's good thing that it's a limited series..Atleast it wouldn't get ruined. I think it would be a mature love story..Something like yhm/balh..Karan Divyanka would nail it
Originally posted by: Golimumab
It's good thing that it's a limited series..Atleast it wouldn't get ruined. I think it would be a mature love story..Something like yhm/balh..Karan Divyanka would nail it
Even YHM was a finite series with 150 episodes but got extended upto 1895 episodes
True they would nail the mature love story part
Originally posted by: zohakhan7
Even YHM was a finite series with 150 episodes but got extended upto 1895 episodes
True they would nail the mature love story part
@Bold: Ikr
With Sony it's unlikely that it would get extended😂 Most of their shows end within 6 months/ 1 year..So I'm hoping for a great story..Acting tho DivAn would anyways nail..❤️
Originally posted by: Golimumab
@Bold: Ikr
With Sony it's unlikely that it would get extended😂 Most of their shows end within 6 months/ 1 year..So I'm hoping for a great story..Acting tho DivAn would anyways nail..❤️
I guess 50 100 aage hosaakta hai on Sony if they get decent trps n ekta decides to cash on it
Story achi ho aaur kuch romantic scenes mil jaye to apna kaam hojaiga
What's with Ghum trps? Aisa kya dhikaya ki trp itna gira??
Originally posted by: --QUEEN--
Amma accident track ka start I guess 🤣
Originally posted by: --QUEEN--
It's actually Romi's expose + Amma's accident..The thing is people already know the story..So they arent interested in a remake that is subpar when compared to og. Star plus must be mad to be actually copy pasting their own show in the same channel..Kya socha unn logo ne ki log yhm ko bhul gaye🤣🤣 Even the 1.9 trps that it's getting is because of the loyal audience that ghum franchise has..You know the kind of people who just switch on the TV at a particular time out of habit😂
It is too boring yaar. Not even a legacy viewer like me can watch this show anymoreOriginally posted by: --QUEEN--
comment:
p_commentcount