zohakhan7 thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 0 Thumbnail + 8
Posted: 1 months ago

Originally posted by: Golimumab

It's absolutely hilarious😂😭😂

In the early days of season 3 this thread used to be filled with praises as to how the remake is so much better and less toxic than yhm. Even few days back during the drunk Savi episode, I saw posts comparing how Raman and Rajat's reactions were different and how Rajat wasn't angry after the slap unlike Raman. Discussing yhm was fine then..but now when Rajat has turned out to be toxic and doing things which Raman never did, it is suddenly problematic to discuss yhm.😂

This thread has become an echo chamber. You are welcomed here only as long as you agree with the majority. Otherwise, people start tagging mods and personally attack you. I hope some people practice what they preach here..

Apne ghar se layen hai yeh forum n try to act like mods ordering yhm fans what to do n what not to..🤣🤡

Alag baat hai ke they themselves can talk n discuss yhm here 🤣

Makeurwayu1 thumbnail

Originally posted by: SwatiSingh79

People who are watching Ghum will talk about the storyline and unfortunately for everyone (including us), they decided to remake YHM. Ghum viewers have always discussed OG shows, how many threads are there calling Rono toxic, that was the viewers of both shows discussing and adding to the discussion

When someone is commenting on YHM, they are not inviting YHM fans to defend anything 🙄 if you are not watching the show so continue talking about YHM in YHM forum, why act like this is a battle ground where you have to defend a show?

It was a terrible show, lets face it. No matter how anyone defends, it glorified molestations, murders and abuse, all this for that show 🙄

Ghum is nothing more than guilty pleasure. If you want to discuss YHM, lets do it. We'll sit down and discuss how Raman forced himself on Ishita, How Ishita killed Adi, how Raman slapped Ishita, how surrogacy was misused and both actors are practically sitting at home now. It is not like after YHM, they have been delivering one Avatar after another

I don't have any issues discussing YHM, lets do it. Ghum viewers don't go and fight in Rishta forum when they call Virat toxic, because that's a fact, these are all stupid characters. I'd be embarrassing if I see anyone defending Sai or Virat after years or even current leads

Both Ghum and YHM are toxic shows, watching them is no badge of honor. Both are guilty pleasures

Y do you expect ppl not to respond when YHM is mentioned and the og characters are discussed?? They have watched the show and some are watching GHUM too .you have no rights to say ppl what should they defend and what not. If you know GHUM is toxic then y say OG was more toxic and OG characters are more toxic.PPL who loved the show for earlier episodes and related to the characters will obviously respond. If you are posts are discussion others who responds to the post are also discussion.

And your logic of ghum viewers not fighting in rishta forum saying Virat is toxic is baseless. coz rishta is not a scene to scene copy of ghum and if they do also there is nothing wrong .ppl are here in the forum to express their views.unless it is not personal attacks anyone can discuss anything.

And about your view about YHM being shit show .Every show becomes toxic when it run for such long 6 years .when the show was air everyone called out Raman’s behaviour when he forced himself on ishitha and surrogacy track .nobody defended it then or will defend it now .the problem is when ppl comparing the 100 episode Rajat with Raman who slapped ishita at 1500 episode .We can defend that also as he was mentally not stable and didn’t know who ishitha was.She was trying to get interfere and tried to marry him unknown to him. Also telling actors are sitting at home.please if don’t know anything don’t blabber .they are not doing daily soaps doesn’t mean they are not working .also they are tired of stereotypes and KP and DT again don’t want to do get typecasted in serials.

KP has done a movie,a web series and reality shows after YHM. DT has done 3 web series which are high budget shows ,was a host in reality shows (crime patrol,voice 3 ,)took part in Khatron ki khiladi and was a runner up,done music videos after YHM .Also she rejected BADEACHHE LAGTE HAIN 2 even after Ekta gave it to her in platter. She is 4th most followed television personality in Instagram . They are at a stature where they wanted to do what they like and don’t want to do whatever come to their way. Will you say ram kapoor ,Sakshi Tanwar are not doing shows and sitting at home .so stop saying anything you wish.

WhimsicalMind thumbnail
Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail Anniversary 3 Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: Makeurwayu1

Y do you expect ppl not to respond when YHM is mentioned and the og characters are discussed?? They have watched the show and some are watching GHUM too .you have no rights to say ppl what should they defend and what not. If you know GHUM is toxic then y say OG was more toxic and OG characters are more toxic.PPL who loved the show for earlier episodes and related to the characters will obviously respond. If you are posts are discussion others who responds to the post are also discussion.

And your logic of ghum viewers not fighting in rishta forum saying Virat is toxic is baseless. coz rishta is not a scene to scene copy of ghum and if they do also there is nothing wrong .ppl are here in the forum to express their views.unless it is not personal attacks anyone can discuss anything.

And about your view about YHM being shit show .Every show becomes toxic when it run for such long 6 years .when the show was air everyone called out Raman’s behaviour when he forced himself on ishitha and surrogacy track .nobody defended it then or will defend it now .the problem is when ppl comparing the 100 episode Rajat with Raman who slapped ishita at 1500 episode .We can defend that also as he was mentally not stable and didn’t know who ishitha was.She was trying to get interfere and tried to marry him unknown to him. Also telling actors are sitting at home.please if don’t know anything don’t blabber .they are not doing daily soaps doesn’t mean they are not working .also they are tired of stereotypes and KP and DT again don’t want to do get typecasted in serials.

KP has done a movie,a web series and reality shows after YHM. DT has done 3 web series which are high budget shows ,was a host in reality shows (crime patrol,voice 3 ,)took part in Khatron ki khiladi and was a runner up,done music videos after YHM .Also she rejected BADEACHHE LAGTE HAIN 2 even after Ekta gave it to her in platter. She is 4th most followed television personality in Instagram . They are at a stature where they wanted to do what they like and don’t want to do whatever come to their way. Will you say ram kapoor ,Sakshi Tanwar are not doing shows and sitting at home .so stop saying anything you wish.

This is why.

You felt the need to create an account and argue, people are not looking for an argument. They are watching a show and because it is a remake, it'll be compared with OG, but OG fans coming and crying is not what anyone wants.

There is another thread for OG show, OG show can be discussed there

You couldn’t take one post from me and asked me to stop, that's why we are saying this is not YHM thread, read the thread title, what's so difficult to understand?

Maybe you need arguments, I don't. Write mails to Ekta if copy is bothering you so much, we are not responsible for it

Edited by SwatiSingh79 - 1 months ago
AninditaB thumbnail
Anniversary 5 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 6

Bhains ke aage been kyun baja rahe ho 😭

kashiffai1970 thumbnail
Visit Streak 500 0 Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 0 Thumbnail + 5

https://youtu.be/vImrfu6Ny8Y?si=NbxdX9Yj9w-AsLpk

what is this track going to be about

Golimumab thumbnail
Anniversary 5 Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 0 Thumbnail Group Promotion 3 Thumbnail

Why is it bothering you so much if someone is defending something?smiley36According to your logic, ghum fans can bash yhm in this thread, but yhm fans shouldn't defend/respond lmao.

WhimsicalMind thumbnail

Originally posted by: Manny_123

Imo in this situation, it lies in the script not because of the actors. I have seen both the actors in different serials. Hitesh is a decent actor. KP is no doubt a good and experienced actor. Hitesh is also doing justice to the character. Rajat's characterization has been changed to fit to Ghum.

Aashika was not right in having extramarital affair. Affair is still wrong. If he was not suitable for her she should have walked away from the marriage with dignity. Plus old Rajat was different...he was madly in love with her but Aashika preferred a luxurious life whereas Rajat wanted a simple life. So she sought a different partner while she was in the marriage. Rajat's initial personality changed with this major event of his life. Ghum has made him extra strict when it comes to the matter of managing realtionship.

He improved after the divorce though, he gave a good life to his family and kids, I don't think it was all wrong considered he will find love again

I don't want Ashika to suffer either, I like Arsh and Ashika together and Kian should stay with them.

WhimsicalMind thumbnail

Jigar will accuse Savi of hitting on him

Rosh4rose thumbnail

Originally posted by: Makeurwayu1

Congrats New biggi...sorry beginner ....Welcome to the forum kalash

Aap aayi toh aisa lagthi hai eek aur sithara nikali hai ....for a startling forum...Kalash pe kslash hoga.smiley41

First post amazing post

Edited by Rosh4rose - 1 months ago
Rosh4rose thumbnail

Originally posted by: AninditaB

Bhains ke aage been kyun baja rahe ho 😭

That is the purpose making a " first post kalash post " ...smiley42

Yeh kya bath hui ....smiley37smiley37smiley37smiley37

Aisa math boloji