Fortnight thumbnail
Visit Streak 180 0 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 3
Posted: 5 months ago

I liked the episode. Krish is a sweetheart and his scene with Armaan was beautiful. So it means Armaan is somewhat aware he wants to be with Abhira and loves her back?? Even in the precap he was about to blurt it out but couldn't which makes me think that maybe the Armaan getting drunk spoiler could be true smiley36

Also I don't know why people are mad that Armaan fired Abhira from her job, isn't it good. She doesn't have to face the torture anymore and he helped her with the money (I really hope she takes the money).

Also Ruhi is just getting more and more delulu with each passing episode. How is she going to handle the rejection. She's definitely going to do something stupid smiley24

Also now that Abhira is not going to be present at the wedding. Can they wrap this nonsense up early. One thing is clear Abhira will most probably bring Madhav backsmiley20

sharadrocks thumbnail
Anniversary 11 Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 0 Thumbnail + 3

Team Phufasa

Why am I not able to see the reply button to any post ?

parusmiley thumbnail
Anniversary 12 Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 0 Thumbnail + 2

Team Critics

He won't confess tomorrow he just say I don't know smiley37smiley37 if he again say zimadari or dosth abhira chapal say Maregi aur audience bhi smiley37

I just wish he clear ruhi again saying that he doesn't love her clearly not being calm. ..

sharadrocks thumbnail
Anniversary 11 Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 0 Thumbnail + 3

Team Phufasa

Originally posted by: Ohgod!

At this rate the amount of hard work he'd have to put in if he ran away versus staying put and opening his mouth, I'm sure Armaan knows his choice! smiley37 and this is only with respect to dealing with the family.. seeing Abhira's eager reaction in the precap, I feel he may not have to papad belofy much smiley5 even though he really should!

what did he do now? No written update ..the reply button finally reappeared ..some glitch at my end I guess
Edited by sharadrocks - 5 months ago
Fortnight thumbnail
Visit Streak 180 0 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: parusmiley

He won't confess tomorrow he just say I don't know smiley37smiley37 if he again say zimadari or dosth abhira chapal say Maregi aur audience bhi smiley37

I just wish he clear ruhi again saying that he doesn't love her clearly not being calm. ..

Zimmedari wala bubble Ruhi ne burst kardiya and Abhira already said dosti my foot. So yeh do bahana toh nahi uske paassmiley37
Ohgod! thumbnail
Anniversary 17 Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 0 Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: Fortnight

I liked the episode. Krish is a sweetheart and his scene with Armaan was beautiful. So it means Armaan is somewhat aware he wants to be with Abhira and loves her back?? Even in the precap he was about to blurt it out but couldn't which makes me think that maybe the Armaan getting drunk spoiler could be true smiley36

Also I don't know why people are mad that Armaan fired Abhira from her job, isn't it good. She doesn't have to face the torture anymore and he helped her with the money (I really hope she takes the money).

Also Ruhi is just getting more and more delulu with each passing episode. How is she going to handle the rejection. She's definitely going to do something stupid smiley24

Also now that Abhira is not going to be present at the wedding. Can they wrap this nonsense up early. One thing is clear Abhira will most probably bring Madhav backsmiley20

Bold - I also think he only fired her..Maybe cos Ruhi was making a scene. People are watching a different show smiley37

Italics - Please please Shaadi tak na Jaye smiley18 but also Abhira phirse hospital mein Kyun jayegi? Hopefully it's just cos shes helping someone else and not another injury on her! Insaan Hai ya gaadi.. tukhthi rehthi Hai smiley44smiley39

A_Derry_Girl thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Most Liked (October 2024) 1 Thumbnail + 8

Team Ruhi (Gen 4)

Originally posted by: Ohgod!

I don't think they can have their male lead confessing his feelings for the first time in the August company of his ex-love smiley37smiley37even if it makes for great drama I don't think he will respond to Ruhi's ILU.. but dekhte hain!!

I'm also totally waiting for Armaan to struggle to find acceptance from Abhira but I think that won't happen immediately.. So far Abhira isn't holding him accountable for much! So let's see! Keeping fingers crossed for Atleast a week long DDP for Armaan smiley42RoPu needs to have his share of emotional scenes too!!

Abhira not having anyone to call family except Armaan for all this while is a huge reason why she lets go of his mistakes so easily. I feel Manish catching Abhira's hand before Armaan post the bachelor party thing was a foreshadowing moment. Armaan's real ddp era may come after Abhira's family revelation.

pyar-ishk thumbnail
Anniversary 15 Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 0 Thumbnail + 5

I like the different poses on this thumbnail

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=cwIzvp71UNM

Ohgod! thumbnail
Anniversary 17 Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 0 Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: sharadrocks

what did he do now? No written update ..the reply button finally reappeared ..some glitch at my end I guess

Watch the episode.. it was a good one! But for your benefit, he's obviously gone crazy.m he is asking Abhira why she chose to tell him now like in the BTS and she tells him to go get married to Ruhi so she can get her money and go! He tells her to drop the charade that she's doing this for money! Swarna tells off Ruhi for her 2 day love turned obsession and says Abhira and Armaan have a stronger relationship. Ruhi is NOT pleased and says Armaan will learn to love her again smiley37 Armaan talks about his dilemma with Krish.. says he has two cases and he can pick only one.. one that would be liked and supported by family and one that will give him happiness! He's inadvertently admitting he wants a life Abhira and Krish nudges him to go against KP and fight for his happiness.. precap mein Armaan is about to reveal he has feelings for Abhira but Ruhi ends up saying i love you to him!