Man o salwa (jun 16) written update

sameen thumbnail
Anniversary 19 Thumbnail Group Promotion 2 Thumbnail
Posted: 17 years ago

Sorry I am updating the epi with actors real name.

-Resham rejects to believe that faisal said no to this marriage. She thinks fasial's mother made him change his mind.

-Resham is dress up with her hair open. She went to her friend's cousin modeling agency.

-She starts her career in modeling. Her parents are really mad at her. They want her to leave this profession but she ignores them and continues modeling.

- Resham's sis (the one who is engaged) begged resham to stop doing modeling. Resham's sis said, "If you are not going to stop modeling than they (her finance and his family) are going to break this engagement". Resham replies, " I am not going to leave this profession. aaj mangi gatam ker rahi hai agar yeh baat shaadi kay baad pata chalti tou woh shaadi gatam ker datay."

-Resham dad asked her to leave this profession or leave their house. Resham replies, " for now on your are not going to get any complains from me or you are going to worry about me b/c I am leaving this house forever"

The end

Edited by sameen - 17 years ago

cuteabs thumbnail
Anniversary 18 Thumbnail Group Promotion 1 Thumbnail
thanks.r u gonna post this week's update as well
fizza2007 thumbnail
thanx can post next episode's update as well
Me_Anonymous thumbnail
Anniversary 19 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 2
thnx but isnt that 9th/8th June epi update?