Abhimaan SS: Mrs.Your honor ( next update delayed)

Posted: 27 days ago

Hi guys, this is my first time on yeh rishta kya kehlata hai forum. I have been watching this show on and off for the last one year. But all the angst and drama in the last few months has pushed me to write this short story. There will be only 4-5 chapters in this story. I hope you guys enjoy reading it as much as I am enjoying writing it.

Content :

Chapter 1: Is Armaan winning? (Below)

Chapter 2: Is it a Gift or a Demand?

IS ARMAAN WINNING ?

3 months….. it’s been 3 months since Armaan and Abhira’s wedding, 3 months since Rohit was made head of Poddar and associates, 3 months since Sanjay Bansal is guiding Rohit and failing with every case. 3 months of empty promises and false hopes. Kaveri Poddar the matriarch of the Poddar house was restless after another client 3 days ago gave her ultimatum to leave the firm if they didn’t bring back Armaan on their cases. The losses in the last quarter report in front of her is enough to make her realise her mistake of taking Armaan off these cases. Hundreds of hours in billing of each case and no results. No client is willing to pay Rohit the same fees they were paying Armaan. Few months without Armaan and she is reminded of his importance in the firm, Armaan has been taking care of the firm for more than a decade so flawlessly and without even a single crease on his forehead that she had completely forgot what’s it like to lose cases one after the another. Maybe it’s time to rethink her decision Kaveri thought.

Ma sa, Rohit is still learning. Give him some time, I will guide him better, I promise. I will be a better mentor to him. He just needs time to adjust to all this. He is still trying to make his marriage work with Ruhi. He needs our support. After all he is the heir to your throne. Won’t you give your waris some more time, don’t be hasty in your decision. Don’t let Armaan win.” Came Sanjay her son in law’s voice from the door.