Adiandsid thumbnail
Visit Streak 1000 0 Thumbnail Visit Streak 750 0 Thumbnail + 7
Posted: 2 months ago

Originally posted by: nilmi

It’s evident that Virat was deeply in love with Priyanka, but given how the creatives have shaped her character, it’s hard to believe that any sane person could fall for someone like X. She’s pure evil, perhaps even more so than Babs. X has tried to kill Amu twice now...once with the peanut allergy and now with the bomb. She behaves like a roadside thug.

On the other hand, I don’t trust Virat’s love for Amu. It seems more like an obsession at this point. If Amu leaves him after exposing Babs and the gang, he’ll most likely end up hating her, just like he hates X now...maybe even more. In that hate, he might marry X just to hurt Amu, and I wouldn’t be surprised if he pretends to be a happy husband to spite her.

I think the writers made a mistake by making X so evil. We know Virat is a pea-brain, and she’s a perfect match for him, but the writers want us to believe he’s a well ducated, smart, and kind-hearted businessman.

I don’t think this show will last much longer...at least, I hope for a short separation, redemption, and a proper Punjabi-style wedding with all the rituals. smiley24

Good points... do get many thoughts... but then things are so very murky that falling back to 'kya farak padta hai?' seems like an easier option than thinking about the characters and trying to figure them out... Guess at this point even the writers dont know their characters or why they are doing what they are doing - at least it seems like it.

nilmi thumbnail

Originally posted by: Adiandsid

Yeah... the reason I added 'if'. I dont want her to fall for him... be always aware of his 'two sides'... like she does in between. The problem is in order to keep things (i dont get a word) 'interesting' (perhaps)... they show her melting around him... and each time that happens she falls in my eyes. Her 'stupid' goal is to expose Babs in such a way that 'Virrawt' will not hate his mommy... 'Uff... such noble thoughts'... smiley7

btw... Virat's excuse for getting married to her 'I didnt know what I was doing... us waqt kuch samajh me nahi aa raha tha'... can guess people may kill someone in that frame of mind... but shaadi kaun karta hai??? Such a stupid excuse. But do i credit this stupidity to Virat or to the writers? After all they are the ones who wrote chai peeke tunn and waking up only after she is in the washroom... and also divorce papers ke last paper me sign nahi kiya...

Dumbest twists ever... I haven’t watched many Hindi serials, but I have never seen such dumb twists. (Mela weddings, no divorce after alimony... ) lets overlook kaleera flying and Amu waking up in the bathroom.

If Amu can go back to Virat after X's entry, I believe she has the biggest heart in ITV world. If she can live with a man as a second woman, I can accept her falling for him.

I think more than falling for him, going back to live with him after a forced marriage itself requires the greatest courage. If she can go through that hurdle and forget her self-respect, she has gone too far..... Now there’s no turning back. Let her fall for him. Let’s see what he is going to do.....

Afrinaparvin thumbnail
Visit Streak 30 0 Thumbnail Group Promotion 3 Thumbnail

I was sad because of Mrunal's exit and to make me more angry in their reception party when they got alone time and Purab kissed Bulbul that too was witnessed by Aliya. She destroyed many precious scenes of themsmiley7

Obviously Arnav was a grey shade character. Khushi was so much innocent but he out of anger and misunderstand married her forcefully, took her granted, manhandled her. But still he was strong character,he had brain,he was a businessman,he had the aura of a perfect intelligent businessman. But here Virat is all time in royal ahuja house or terrace or royal home office room or jahan's house. He's a businessman without brain and we even for once didn't see his office but still they are the rich Ahujas. They could give him an actor as a profession that would suit him more than businessman. But Mukta is way too much talented without brain really. Sometimes I feel like she finds her own self in Virat's character and that's why she wants to keep him like that only, a businessman without brain and a dumb charactersmiley7

Adiandsid thumbnail

I imagined worse. Ammu does get pregnant before the separation. Out of hatred or manipulation Virrawt gets married to ex... leap... Babs comes to know ex cant conceive... and also that Ammu has 'his' kid... now she wants the kid minus Ammu... woh waaris hai...

smiley37

Adiandsid thumbnail

Originally posted by: nilmi

Dumbest twists ever... I haven’t watched many Hindi serials, but I have never seen such dumb twists. (Mela weddings, no divorce after alimony... ) lets overlook kaleera flying and Amu waking up in the bathroom.

If Amu can go back to Virat after X's entry, I believe she has the biggest heart in ITV world. If she can live with a man as a second woman, I can accept her falling for him.

I think more than falling for him, going back to live with him after a forced marriage itself requires the greatest courage. If she can go through that hurdle and forget her self-respect, she has gone too far..... Now there’s no turning back. Let her fall for him. Let’s see what he is going to do.....

Bold: That's a good point.. and perhaps the reason I wanted her to go back after this party incident. Will be stupid to fall for him though. Ideally she should stick to 'prove and leave'. But yeah...

Can overlook the kaleri thing... but not the washroom one - because it was used to prove to the lawyer that she spent the night with him (add to it 'dont ask me the details of what happened' dialogues.) Would've been much better if like you mentioned she voluntarily comes in after the forced wedding.

nilmi thumbnail

I imagined worse. Ammu does get pregnant before the separation. Out of hatred or manipulation Virrawt gets married to ex... leap... Babs comes to know ex cant conceive... and also that Ammu has 'his' kid... now she wants the kid minus Ammu... woh waaris hai...

smiley37

Nahii....smiley11 Ekta type twists....smiley18

No wonder, at this rate, AV are going... but no pregnant Amu, please.smiley21

Adiandsid thumbnail

Until now, the writers have gone worse than what we (or at least I) have thought... so... can expect worse.

Ishaan2 thumbnail
Visit Streak 180 0 Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 0 Thumbnail + 3

Oh really I will give a try smiley20

And more than these I normally watch a lot and lot of turkish series

OMG they rvbest smiley20 Trust me

after a long time I thought to give a try to itv again and started this our genius mukta jis this serial and at the same time I gave a try to IAS officer ki kahani on sony now both r testing my patience smiley7smiley18 and getting on to my nerves smiley18smiley11

sugz thumbnail
Visit Streak 90 0 Thumbnail Group Promotion 3 Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 0 Thumbnail

If babita does this then I would encourage Amu to actually plan babita death. How can she bring up another child when she care more about image letting daughter get abused & Virat ignoring pain of how Priyanka left Virat. Tells him to continue with Priyanka for society image. She will ruin that Grandchild... cant think about it.

I said many times to stop watching show but the real final line will be... Would you have any respect left for Amu if she sleeps with virat? not solving any of the problems incl Priyanka or Mella truth or getting Virat to see his true mothers face or not seeing Virats original divorce papers ?

smiley37

Edited by sugz - 2 months ago
Ishaan2 thumbnail
Visit Streak 180 0 Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 0 Thumbnail + 3

Hoooo kya is it just ur imagination or upcomingsmiley11smiley7smiley15

If it's imagination tumhari thak hi rakhna wanna mukta ko oata chalgayi tho wih yeh idea chori kareygi must mein

Anyways kahani bura nahin hai bcz atleast seperation and iss lollipop 🍭 scencevse mukti milagi kuch samay thak smiley18

And atkeast virat ka redemption and longing for banker/baiko/amrita keliye smiley20

And coming to virat he again marrying EX Matlab jaisi karni waisi bharni bhaishaap smiley37

By the way pregnant keliye kaand tho hona chahiya ba tho woh bhi jabardasti or cough syrup peeked bina hosh aur awaz key saath hoga?

Bhaishaap clarity Dena ✨️ 👌 ❤️