The Author of this post have chosen to restrict the content of this Post to members only.
Oh god! This girl has no chill spitting truth
दंगा फसाद ho jayega idhar
🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣 aise karne ka 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣 mere paas aur facts haiOriginally posted by: Sneha.Narayanan
Oh god! This girl has no chill spitting truth
दंगा फसाद ho jayega idhar
I am not seeing mods are allowing any word against abhinav so it’s not there in MF post except that special thread which opens only on weekends.Originally posted by: Sneha.Narayanan
With all due respect Tania, nobody here is asking you or anyone to be a fan of Abhinav's daughter. What you said, makes complete sense provided the same was followed. So Abhira and her father can be bashed every day but i can't say line for roohi 's father figure? And i didn't even bash, but I get what you are saying and I will happily oblige if you all can reciprocate.
I m tagging the mods, let them edit. Also, i wouldn't be interested in continuing this discussion.
My point is mods should not allow any reference of poppy/Abhimanyu as well just like they do in the case of Abhinav.
Originally posted by: Sneha.Narayanan
With all due respect Tania, nobody here is asking you or anyone to be a fan of Abhinav's daughter. What you said, makes complete sense provided the same was followed. So Abhira and her father can be bashed every day but i can't say line for roohi 's father figure? And i didn't even bash, but I get what you are saying and I will happily oblige if you all can reciprocate.
I m tagging the mods, let them edit. Also, i wouldn't be interested in continuing this discussion.
Agar characteristics same ho toh hum kya kar sakthe hai..
Originally posted by: Sneha.Narayanan
Yeah yeah commenting acha admi and bus reference to abhinav is allowed here…but mention of ruhi’s poppy is sin….we also need new members reyy…just few days old accounts to come and start this fan provoking again
No need to give attention to attention seekers who is provoking…ignore them all
DT Note
The topic has been started for discussing a character’s employment .
The discussions on that topic are done n dusted .
Discussions have digressed to member attack n other characters of other seasons which is not allowed as per forum rules .
Thread is closed .
comment:
p_commentcount