Who do you think or wish for to stop Ani Arshi wedding drama? - Page 2

Poll

Who do you think or wish for to stop Ani Arshi wedding drama?

Poll Choice
Login To Vote

Edkv74 thumbnail
Visit Streak 180 0 Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 0 Thumbnail + 2
Posted: 2 months ago

Originally posted by: vira76

Hi guys,

I created this poll just to see what everyone wishes to see... or think will happen...

Some think Ani should stop it

Some wish J to stop it while others think it might be Arshi!

But I also want to know what is your reasoning behind that wish .... So vote please and comment below!!

I thought the poll would be if they did the deed or not🤪
Koi nahin I shall do the honour s

MayaFruitbae thumbnail
Visit Streak 180 0 Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail + 4

Anirudh 🤗🤗🥰

All have high hopes on him

But I opted for Arshi and Vinayak too....

😜

Of all Vinayak 💫💫 I am crazy ...😬

Edited by MayaFruitbae - 2 months ago
Sampada_14 thumbnail
Visit Streak 90 0 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 0 Thumbnail

Ani as he should as him going ahead with marriage at this stage doesn't make sense to me... No one can. Force him including Jhanak..

But I would like to see Jhanak doing that now & claiming her rights on him with all her haq...

MayaFruitbae thumbnail
Visit Streak 180 0 Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail + 4

Edited by MayaFruitbae - 2 months ago
rysohini thumbnail
Anniversary 11 Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 0 Thumbnail + 3

J because why not smiley36
I want her to wake up from her eternally deep khumbhkaran like slumber and take a stand for her rights, her love and for Ani. Ani boy deserves it. Also coz they r a Tit for Tat Couple!

She can initiate and Ani can take over ! Ani ka hudd paar dekha, abhi J ka hudd paar dekhe, tabhi toh RuNak bann payenge

#ItTakesTwoToTango

Edited by rysohini - 2 months ago
Siddyyy thumbnail
Visit Streak 365 0 Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 0 Thumbnail + 3
I'm going for pandit ji 😂😂😂
asmitamohanty thumbnail
Most Posts (June 2024) 1 Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 0 Thumbnail + 4

Though I have always wanted Ani to stop this wedding... Not bcz of his love for Jhanak... simply bcz he doesn't love Arshi., ..he is going to spoil his own life by marrying Arshi...I want to choose himself..

But if he is confused and stuck at this point... I would be happy if Jhanak does it this time...Ani has always gone out of his way, become 'galat' in everyone's eyes, fought with everyone including his own self for Jhanak...now if he is stuck, this is her turn... Jhanak has been Ani's no 1 priority, he has showed it again and again...Abb Jhanak ki baari to make Ani feel that he is also no 1 in someone's priority list...

great_love thumbnail

I chose anirudh most probably bcoz it was shown in padosi show as this season copy paste going on in 2 showssmiley36

But frankly 50 percent chances with jk and 50 with ani...

Agar makers koi aur kaurafati dimag used Kiya to no ideasmiley37

Sunsh thumbnail
Visit Streak 180 0 Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 0 Thumbnail + 2

I think, Jhanak will confess and Ani will stop the marriage playing his drama.

Aab toh yahi plot reh gaya hai

Starship1 thumbnail
Visit Streak 90 0 Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 0 Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: Edkv74

second that! And it is in sync with the promo

which promo? Will someone stop it ?