FantasyFan_8 thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 7 Thumbnail + 6
Posted: 2 months ago

Originally posted by: Satrangi_Curls

Lmao smiley37 dadi kuch bhi karegi but then Dhurv Tara ka sath to Kanhaji ne likha hai smiley36 wo toh saath honge hi, aise ya waise smiley36

Yes but wo mauka aane tak pata nahi makers aur kitna pakayenge

aekiel thumbnail
Visit Streak 500 0 Thumbnail Anniversary 14 Thumbnail + 6
Posted: 1 months ago

Times Now confirms that DT is ending.

FantasyFan_8 thumbnail

Originally posted by: aekiel

Accha hi hai. Varna ye log pura 'Choti Bahu' repeat kar denge smiley12

Erum.Jannat thumbnail
Group Promotion 3 Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 0 Thumbnail Anniversary 2 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: aekiel

I know I shouldn't say this

But it should ended during That Awful track bcz Egoistic Creative Team who approved & those who were ok with The Great ? Story of Hypocrite Priya & her Not-So-Good King deserves this ✂️ most.

That Track is the reason behind the Downfall/ poor Trp

Bcz That Track not only spoiled The Story of DT but also Destroyed it's FL..

Honestly I still don't get Who gave that awful idea !

& what made Writer/ creative team to consider That as A Great Idea?

FL was Wrong in every ways & to match FL's Nonsense ML was reduced to side character who is always ready to support her Nonsense.

And they thought audience would love That Nonsense?

smiley36

Technically that was sui*cid*al track bcz 0.6 or 0.5 wasn't that Bad considering it's on SAB

& Most importantly TRP was Stable even after leap it was 0.6 for many weeks

until Nonsense hit the Bottom & forced audience including TRP audience to leave the Show ..

I really wish Team never introduced that Track or stopped That Track on time..

Unfortunately its crew Member with Daily/ minimum Wages will suffer most.. (I hope they won't 🤞)

Actors/ actresses May be Or may be not ...

People Shouldn't suffer for others mistakes 🤞

Anyway it's Good I'm not Attached to any Show..

Just check few updates I feel Even Kavya lost its way.

Edited by Erum.Jannat - 1 months ago
Erum.Jannat thumbnail

0.5 TRP increased smiley20

It means audience are liking reincarnation track which is Copying Choti Bahu/ remake of Choti Bahu. Or it's bcz of DT centric track ?

Whatever it is Msg is clear..

Though Creative team somehow managed to get back Their brain 🧠smiley17 🤣

But situation might be different Only if team got it before approving Nonsense track .

https://x.com/GossipsTv/status/1818896677874348265

If 10th August is Confirmed then I guess it will end on 0.5 or may be 0.6 .

Anyway ,

Badal pe got 0.6 smiley32

And Anyone who is watching vanshaj Virtual smiley31Hug 🤗 for Sudden heart break 💔 just saw few tweets & honestly I feel bad for the fictional character Neil & the audience, more than his Exit it's Cruelty, the way His exit is written it's sad thus caught my attention.

****Anyone who is Curious to know about Nonsense track plz check episodes after Dhruv Tara's Instant noodles I mean DT's most awaited Wedding & unnecessary Separation in 1 episode or in 1.5 episode just to Introduce Mrs. Tarapriya Saxena as Fake Rani Sa & her Fake husband Not-So-gentleman King of Devghar Mr. SPS & Their ? story...

Edited by Erum.Jannat - 1 months ago
FantasyFan_8 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Erum.Jannat

0.5 TRP increased smiley20

It means audience are liking reincarnation track which is Copying Choti Bahu/ remake of Choti Bahu. Or it's bcz of DT centric track ?

Whatever it is Msg is clear..

Though Creative team somehow managed to get back Their brain 🧠smiley17 🤣

But situation might be different Only if team got it before approving Nonsense track .

https://x.com/GossipsTv/status/1818896677874348265

If 10th August is Confirmed then I guess it will end on 0.5 or may be 0.6 .

Anyway ,

Badal pe got 0.6 smiley20

And Anyone who is watching vanshaj Virtual smiley31Hug 🤗 for Sudden heart break 💔 just saw few tweets & honestly I feel bad for the fictional character Neil & the audience, more than his Exit it's Cruelty, the way His exit is written it's sad thus caught my attention.

****Anyone who is Curious to know about Nonsense track plz check episodes after Dhruv Tara's Instant noodles I mean DT's most awaited Wedding & unnecessary Separation in 1 episode or 1.5 episode just to Introduce Mrs Tarapriya Saxena as Fake Rani Sa & her Fake husband Not-So-gentleman Devghar 's king Mr SPS & Their ? story...

I actually get scared with TRP increase. Because TRP increase might give them another extension and then they will start showing more nonsense. Because it's crystal clear that DT will get together only on the last episode.

Erum.Jannat thumbnail

Originally posted by: FantasyFan_8

I actually get scared with TRP increase. Because TRP increase might give them another extension and then they will start showing more nonsense. Because it's crystal clear that DT will get together only on the last episode.

@fear is real smiley36

@ 😳didn't realise this.🤔

FantasyFan_8 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Erum.Jannat

@fear is real smiley36

@ 😳didn't realise this.🤔

Yeah the 1.5 episode of married life preleap kind of made it clear to me that they will unite only on the last episode

FantasyFan_8 thumbnail

Finally SabTV itself indirectly confirmed ending of the show as they announced that from 13th August, Badal pe Paon hai would shift to 8 pm slot and the remaining episodes of Sony TV's Ramayan would move to Sab TV at 730 pm slot.

Satrangi_Curls thumbnail

Riya also made a sorta farewell post.

https://www.instagram.com/p/C-SLwQavdWe/?igsh=MW42bTZmZ3dwczlwMw==

I'm glad it's ending. They ruined it beyond repair. smiley21