Posted: 5 months ago

Originally posted by: Ragz2009

Did you guys watch the episode?

I am watching it just now
Pyaarasam thumbnail
Visit Streak 365 0 Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 0 Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: Vedika.Kapoor

yeh episode dekh kar mera dimag itna ghuma hai na.

I honestly want episode 32 now cant see this paltu baaz virat smiley26 kabhi gussa on anu kabhi gussa on rumina, kabhi sitting like dahi jami hai muh mein in front of anu and then suddenly is supporting anu in court or cares for rumina smiley44

Itna kuch yeh Virat bhi na ek number ke joker smiley37 We needed one to make us laugh na

Pyaarasam thumbnail

Originally posted by: Vedika.Kapoor

I felt bad for rumina but who actually confesses their boss is their crush 🤣 idol toh theek lekin crush 😝 and wah virat idhar samaj gaye ki rubina is flirting with him from day 1 but dont get what is in ur heart for anu 🤦🏽‍♀️🤦🏽‍♀️

But yikes the precap 🤦🏽‍♀️ abh wapis he will care for rumina coz he doesnt wanna be held responsible for her comitting suicide and probably does feel for her as a family 🫣

Rumina has no chance waise so why confess, pagli!

Mana padega Virat is caring thoughsmiley37

priya185 thumbnail

Written update for episode 28

In 2015: Anu first girl he got home. Mala (his mum) called to talk to Virat but he ignores her.

In present lawyer rachel talks to Anushka about her colleague Rajdeep the former says that women are more efficient. Anushka says her dad can be tricky but he is fair and good he groomer her as a lawyer without gender bias. Anushka says raj sirf kanoon (law) ka hota hai.

Virat shouts at Rumina for putting mehta case in 4 categories instead of 6. Virat says she uses looks to hide her below average law skills. Rumina quits. Rumina cries infront of Harsh she says she is an orphan virat used to care about her like a friend more than mentor. Rumina feels like an orphan again. Ankita sees harsh and Rumina hug and makes a face harsh seems happy he seems jealous.

Kavita (Hr) tells anu employees quitting due to Virat’s behaviour. Kavita says seen people become blind not stupid anu says you are crossing the line. Kavita says her job is Recruiting and retaining best talent. Kavita says to take back Virat’s projects.

Anu confronts Virat says she used and throwed like his mother called her a hypocrite. Anu tells him to compartmentalise emotions Virat tells her to leave Akshat. Anu agrees if he promises not to even look at another girl apart from her. Virat doesn’t respond Anu says I knew it. Anu says to treat her employees kindly and she is the boss. Ankita jealous of harsh rubina he says he will go in rubina’s arms Ankita kisses him. James comes.

Anu with Akshat she is stressed asking for a drink. Akshat says Salman line dil mein aata hoon samaj mein nahin 🤢. Akshat says good you are trying to understand. I recommend you skip it

Rachel says Anushka has No proof and evidence medical reports state cause of death inconclusive. She says to call it suicide and end case or abetment of suicide not murder. Whereas, Anushka argues that Tara had planned to meet 3 people 1 day before her death and urges judge to consider that this was sufficient evidence in his previous case.

Precap: Rumina attempts suicide Virat says rubina is his responsibility and he won’t let her die. Akshat says he is asked to be a defence witness.

At the office (teaser scene)...

MochaQueen ---Priya--- SilverBell Swetha-Sai jenshad Nichuss Manny_123 Bhavisweet03

Edited by priya185 - 5 months ago

DO NOT COPY THIS POST AS THIS IS EXCLUSIVE TO INDIA FORUMS

Pyaarasam thumbnail

The epi was okay-ish. Flashback was nice. Dida wants anu to talk to virat about meeting his mom (mamta). Virat got angry at rumina. She decides to resign. HR goes to talk to anu and ask to take action.

Finally Virat & Anu had a conversation that was kinda complete...he said what he had on his mind and so did she as well. I liked it bc neither one of them just walked away without answering one another. They both replied equally back to each other. She even told him to if he cant handle the firm, she can take back. Virat admit - Anu is the reason of his behavior, anger and stress. Ankita was cute- she was feeling jealous- harsh was listen to rumina vent. James caught Harshita kissing. Anu was stressed went to Akshat office- asking for a drink...and gives her a shoulder massage & they cuddle/two kisses smiley7from Akshat on anu cheeks/eyes. Virat in courtroom - Supporting Anu. Anu was feeling discourage. He gives a eyewink to her and shows support - she becomes little confident. Special Lawyer gave anu a hint. Hopefully, she uses it or ankita.

Precap - Rumina tries to commit suicide/ Anu & virat argues...Virat says rumina is his responsibility/ he wont let anything happen to her. Akshat telling Anu- they choose him to be a prime witness. Anu tells Akshat- you made ur decision and now I will.

Interesting can't wait to see it soon

Ragz2009 thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 0 Thumbnail + 5

LOL when Virat said atleast I have always been honest to you Anu. I am like we discussed this smiley37- he have been honest to her. But anu's like honesty isnt all...smiley18

Edited by Ragz2009 - 5 months ago
Ragz2009 thumbnail

Looks like only Anu can put sense in virat head. If we go by epi 32 virat will start changing. It will be bc of anu...she told him she will leave akshat if he promises to be fully commit to her and be loyal to her. When anu says something thats when things click in his head...ankita already told him and he still didnt change. I am assuming the bathtub scene will shake him up and thats when he will realize hes loosing her. Shes moving on bc of his foolishness.

Pyaarasam thumbnail

LOL when Virat said atleast I have always been honest to you Anu. I am like we discussed this smiley37- he have been honest to her. But anu's like honesty isnt all...smiley18

He has been honest with all even Aisha with that sacred thing. Actually, he is truly not bad bass usko samajh na todha mushkil for some viewers...tabhi I can't hate our buddu Ram

Pyaarasam thumbnail

Looks like only Anu can put sense in virat head. If we go by epi 32 virat will start changing. It will be bc of anu...she told him she will leave akshat if he promises to be fully commit to her and be loyal to her. When anu says something thats when things click in his head...ankita already told him and he still didnt change. I am assuming the bathtub scene will shake him up and thats when he will realize hes loosing her. Shes moving on bc of his foolishness.

Yaar, Rag, our thoughts match I said that to someone (on IG if I'm not mistaken but I know I mentioned it somewhere) and also something like that in my review. Virat kuch karta hai toh Anu ek step aage lehti hai, and Virat's stimulus will definitely be that tub khand because usko maybe laaga that he can control her to the fullest until now...She isn't his property and he needs to understand that. Anu knows it I guess tabhi she is going for it.

Saw the precap hmm I guess the tub scene might come after Ru's suicide attempt (last eps of the week and last scene perhaps), but Virat and Anu look cold to one another, so Idk

Ragz2009 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Pyaarasam

He has been honest with all even Aisha with that sacred thing. Actually, he is truly not bad bass usko samajh na todha mushkil for some viewers...tabhi I can't hate our buddu Ram

I don't hate him either. Some reason I understand virat more than Anu and todays FBs proofs- Anu made him a happy person in the past and only anu can fix him again. When others talks to him he doesnt take it seriously but anu actions wakes him up.