Home786 thumbnail
Visit Streak 180 0 Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 0 Thumbnail + 3
Posted: 1 years ago

Originally posted by: la_Reine

Wahaj would be good as the murderer. Or maybe someone else is the villain and Wahaj is accused, or maybe Wahaj will be the untrusting husband of Ayeza.😆

This is the exact story of Jurm where he was falsely accused and untrustworthy husband..

Originally posted by: Home786

This is the exact story of Jurm where he was falsely accused and untrustworthy husband..

I was waiting for some twist but alas

lizzy110 thumbnail
Anniversary 10 Thumbnail Group Promotion 2 Thumbnail

Wahaj would be good as the murderer. Or maybe someone else is the villain and Wahaj is accused, or maybe Wahaj will be the untrusting husband of Ayeza.😆

would love it if it’s something like this. As long as there is a good twist at the end and it’s logical.
RubyWooo thumbnail
Visit Streak 30 0 Thumbnail Group Promotion 2 Thumbnail Anniversary 1 Thumbnail

Danish Taimoor

Against all hope, hoping this team will end up surprising us with a good project.

Gigi78752 thumbnail
Jimmy Jab Games Season 3 0 Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 0 Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: NINALOGY

It's a magical thread 🤣

Ninu iska story kya hai…do we know?? I’m interested in watching this

Originally posted by: Gigi78752

Ninu iska story kya hai…do we know?? I’m interested in watching this

Which one? Main?

No idea, but as Zanjabeel is the writer then definitely element of depression will be there.

Originally posted by: NINALOGY

Which one? Main?

No idea, but as Zanjabeel is the writer then definitely element of depression will be there.

People saying it's like cheekh🤔

Oh nooo 😒

Tiara-p thumbnail
Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 0 Thumbnail Anniversary 1 Thumbnail

https://www.instagram.com/p/CseEdS5vKnJ/?igshid=MmJiY2I4NDBkZg==

i think the get up is for "mein" as the person beside him is from bigbang.