Originally posted by: Karkerrna3

so many

1. Ek radha ek meera

2. In ankhon kisi masti

3.maan bharya

4.satyam sivam sundarama

And many more

Here is wishing that your expectations are fulfilled.
There are 8 shows and at least 20 songs to sing. So, some will surely be fulfilled. SSS is assured! :)

Edited by Realityshow - 2 years ago
PV_IFhandle thumbnail
Visit Streak 365 0 Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 0 Thumbnail + 4

On the contrary, I would like her to sing songs that she hasn't sung on Idol but which we can be sure she can pull off with elan. Like the Bahara Bahara song she sang in the Hyderabad concert. So many other songs of Shreya Ghoshal, Lata Mangeshkar, Asha Bhosale. For example a duet with either PD or Danish of Jawaani Diwaani's Jaane Jaan Dhundhta Phir Raha. I believe Arunita can do a much better job of that song than Sayli. Or Katra Katra Milti Hai from Ijaazat. Hell, even Dum Maaro Dum.

Moonandstars thumbnail
Anniversary 18 Thumbnail Group Promotion 2 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: PV_IFhandle

On the contrary, I would like her to sing songs that she hasn't sung on Idol but which we can be sure she can pull off with elan. Like the Bahara Bahara song she sang in the Hyderabad concert. So many other songs of Shreya Ghoshal, Lata Mangeshkar, Asha Bhosale. For example a duet with either PD or Danish of Jawaani Diwaani's Jaane Jaan Dhundhta Phir Raha. I believe Arunita can do a much better job of that song than Sayli. Or Katra Katra Milti Hai from Ijaazat. Hell, even Dum Maaro Dum.

Arunita sang Jane jaan dhoondta phir raha - in Saregamapa Li'l Champs Bangla- the boy sang in hindi and Aru sang the female part in Bengali - and it was really good. Don't remember the episode number, but I'll check.
Edited by Moonandstars - 2 years ago
Realityshow thumbnail
Visit Streak 750 0 Thumbnail Visit Streak 500 0 Thumbnail + 6

1.4M followers on ig. 🥳

mickymouse21 thumbnail
Anniversary 11 Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 0 Thumbnail + 3

Danish ke Mamaji posted Arunita's saregamapa performance clip on instagram

Radha with Aditya

https://www.instagram.com/p/CVmzkWsjd0p/?utm_medium=copy_link

Realityshow thumbnail

Originally posted by: mickymouse21

Danish ke Mamaji posted Arunita's saregamapa performance clip on instagram

Radha with Aditya

https://www.instagram.com/p/CVmzkWsjd0p/?utm_medium=copy_link

Must have been motivated by the image post of the two together in London! 😃

Realityshow thumbnail

I think it will be fun if we get the new AT #10 with Piya Ji hitting 25M! 😃

Would be a good start to a historic* 10th AT!

* watching too many HR posts 🤣

Edited by Realityshow - 2 years ago
Moonandstars thumbnail
Anniversary 18 Thumbnail Group Promotion 2 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Realityshow

I think it will be fun if we get the new AT #10 with Piya Ji hitting 25M! 😃

Would be a good start to a historic* 10th AT!

* watching too many HR posts 🤣

Then go little slow in posting - most probably it will reach 25m by tomorrow afternoon and we have only 3 pages left.🤔😁
mickymouse21 thumbnail
Anniversary 11 Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 0 Thumbnail + 3

Concert performance

Moh moh ke dhage and tu hi re

https://www.instagram.com/tv/CVoHGf0lJR9/?utm_medium=copy_link

SamirM thumbnail
Group Promotion 3 Thumbnail Anniversary 3 Thumbnail
OMG!! Our Aru 👏

Loved her performance at the concert!! 🤩

She was very confident and what should I tell about her singing!! I am speechless! ❤️

Her singing quality is flying to the sky in rocket speed!! Recording version as always with soothing beautification of the song in a divine voice. She is definitely a gift for us from the God! 😍

Aru seems very stage free. Happy to see her success. A long way to go ❤️