Raghvi FF- BROKEN- Chp 9 Updated Pg 9

MissMichelle thumbnail
Posted: 3 years ago

Hello everyone! I've been a silent reader on IF a few years now. Came across this show via an instragram clip and fell in love. I rely on written updates and these lovely discussions ❤️to follow the show since I dont know Hindi.

This is my first attempt at writing a story. Please ignore the errors 🤗

BROKEN

CHAPTER 1

Pallavi banged at the closed door. “Baba please open the door. Believe me please. Raghav is lying Baba. Please believe me Baba” she cried. The door remain closed. She fell to the ground pulling her knees up to her chin, while the tears continued to flow down her face. “Baba please “ she whispered staring at the door.

The clasp of thunder woke her up. She had fallen asleep in that same position. She looked around confused, then everything came back to her. The vile words from Raghav, the heartbreaking words from Baba, her being thrown out the house, everything. She got to her feet and with one last look at the door, she turned and walked away.

No words were said between the two men on the drive back to RR mansion. Farhad kept staring ahead, while Raghav looked out the window. Both men were replaying the scene at Deshmuk house. Farhad sent a silent prayer to Allah to protect Pallavi, he knows deep down she can never do what the scumbag accused her of. If only Raghav believed the same.