theBoyWonder thumbnail
Easter Egg Contest Winner (2023) 0 Thumbnail Anniversary 7 Thumbnail + 4
Karan wahi cannot act to save his life ...
Urvashi was undeniably the best part of the trailer. Might end up being a sleeper hit if the music really rocks the charts.

Again, horrible acting Karan Wahi!!!
FeminEra thumbnail
Anniversary 9 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: LiveLifeHonest

What is this? The acting isn't that great in this movie, but what is unbelievable is that Karan Wahi is the worst out of the 3. I think he has the most acting experience out of the 3. This is what happens when fans hype up a actor more than he is worth due to the chemistry between the lead pair. This is all too common in the TV world. Instead of recruiting the so-called-cute and 'highly popular' TV actors, BW needs to recruit the better TV actors, despite of their popularity levels. The most popular TV actors are mainly over-rated while there are many underrated TV stars who are extremely good actors. BW needs to identify these actors and give them a chance.

As for Karan Wahi, my respect for him has greatly reduced after this movie. What is worse than an actor who does regressive content and ignores it, is an actor who actively preaches about progressive content, yet goes to do a regressive movie. Based on this trailer, this movie is sold mainly by sexualising a woman's body. It seems to have more sex than content. Well, another hypocritical actor after all!

this

used to like him before
i think he can do hosting only now acting to aati nahi

Shaitan-Haiwan thumbnail
Anniversary 12 Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 0 Thumbnail + 7
Karan Wahi was a pretty good actor in televison...I dont know what happened here...maybe the role doesnt suit him>
I Felt the other guy acted (and looked) alot better!

Urvashi - as beautiful as she is she has no hope of surviving in this industry.
VS-Cool thumbnail
Anniversary 10 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail + 4
this wahi guy can't act for sure but this film is not for acting
jiske liye hai usme 100\100 to trailer LOL 😆
starbuck2909 thumbnail
Anniversary 7 Thumbnail Group Promotion 2 Thumbnail
Really bad dialogue delivery by Karan Wahi
sherlockthor thumbnail
Anniversary 12 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail + 5
WHAT THE f**k
How are such Ghatiya films allowed to release

Bad acting , bad direction..bad everything..all I saw was boobs in the film

Censor board loves this film I guess..
VS-Cool thumbnail
Anniversary 10 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail + 4
its more like po*n story 4
Jai ho bollywood cinema ki 😆
zaniax thumbnail
Anniversary 12 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Yuck! I want to erase this from my memory.
maha15 thumbnail
Anniversary 7 Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 0 Thumbnail + 2
Laashe kabhi rishvat nahi leti...kyunki lanshon ko jeb nahi hoti...😆
791198 thumbnail
Hate story series is highly underrated. People pan it because it has unnecessary kissing and sex scenes but when you take all that away, the screenplay is actually pretty good.

I watched the first one on Netflix by accident and was totally entertained. It really holds your attention. I had not even heard about it before then. Second one was good too. Third one is my least favorite out of the three but even that is a page turner. None of them were boring. Much more interesting than a lot of movies from A listers, for sure.