Gautam Rode popular TV actor enters Bollywood

Television actors are leaving no stone unturned in walking shoulder to shoulder with the Bollywood celebrities. From movies to commercials and endorsements, TV has become an integral part of stardom now.

The latest actor to have entered film industry is none other than the Saraswatichandra actorGautam Rode.

The actor made an official announcement about his film Aksar 2 on Twitter today. He wrote, "Official Announcement of Aksar 2 ."

View image on Twitter

Gautam, who has been a part of the television world for quite some time now, has given three back-to-back hit shows on small screen, Suryaputra Karn being one of the most popular shows.

The talented actor has not just limited himself to fictional shows, but has also been seen hosting reality shows including season 5 and 6 of Nach Baliye.
Edited by PM_ME_UR_BOOBS - 8 years ago

928730 thumbnail
he entered nd flopped in BW
zehreeli.kheer thumbnail
Visit Streak 750 0 Thumbnail Anniversary 15 Thumbnail + 7
Shy are you sure this UN would not lead to you getting banned?😆
OT; is he debuting in an erotica too? There is yet to be an actor or actress who managed to be successful after being debuting in an erotica from what I remember.. Lets see if he manages to break the string
928730 thumbnail

Originally posted by: NIKSSGG

Yes he is one of the three heroes of zareen

oye nikki pehle id bhi ban hogayi kya?? 😲
928730 thumbnail
LOL. ye karan hai ?? 😲 #CUTE
Edited by .KING. - 8 years ago
Talcum thumbnail
Anniversary 10 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail