.Intoxicated. thumbnail
Anniversary 10 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 2
i m also loving Deewani Mastani from BM...
ABBY_JERAN thumbnail
Anniversary 12 Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 0 Thumbnail + 9

Originally posted by: .Intoxicated.

i m also loving Deewani Mastani from BM...

True the song is sooo captivating

Shreya ghoshal at her best

And the pocturisation is jus sooo grand n deepika looks a zillion bucks
-MitwaIshqPe- thumbnail
Anniversary 11 Thumbnail Group Promotion 7 Thumbnail + 3
^ I love it too!!

Tfs all these OsMaya pics <33
Dhani_ thumbnail
Anniversary 11 Thumbnail Group Promotion 3 Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
that's seems to be telepathy ๐Ÿ˜†
anyways thanks for sharing..
someone should make gif of that wink for love of god.
i was just showing their pictures to mom
and she was like yeh log definitely shaadi karenge..
i said they are just friends and she said sab aise hi kehte hai (speechless)

ABBY_JERAN thumbnail
Anniversary 12 Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 0 Thumbnail + 9

Originally posted by: Dhani_

Lmao I was showing the pics to mom last night a d we had this RXACT CONVO...I mean line by line

Even I said they r just friends and she said that's what all couples say ...hahaha
.Intoxicated. thumbnail

Originally posted by: ABBY_JERAN

True the song is sooo captivating

Shreya ghoshal at her best

And the pocturisation is jus sooo grand n deepika looks a zillion bucks

so true visuals are stunning.. MAGNIFICIENT
deepika looks like an APSARA๐Ÿ˜ณ
.Intoxicated. thumbnail

Originally posted by: Dhani_

you know my mom also said this that one day these 2 will get married๐Ÿ˜†
Dhani_ thumbnail

Originally posted by: ABBY_JERAN

Lmao I was showing the pics to mom last night a d we had this RXACT CONVO...I mean line by line

Even I said they r just friends and she said that's what all couples say ...hahaha

moms do have sixth sense now i just wish that
this dal as kali as she think it is ๐Ÿ˜†
Dhani_ thumbnail

Originally posted by: .Intoxicated.

you know my mom also said this that one day these 2 will get married๐Ÿ˜†

proud to say mommy knows the best (Clearly in this case)
looks like all of our mom had a TELEPATHY
Dhani_ thumbnail
thanks for sharing anam
uff his laugh is contagious
hareem and maya looking at him puzzled ๐Ÿ˜†