twerping thumbnail
Anniversary 10 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 7

Originally posted by: sam_sf

I want to watch good WaFa scenes😒

Without farah crying😆

Yes please! Without a wall of tears between them! Would be so good!
twerping thumbnail
Anniversary 10 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 7

Originally posted by: lasyap3

Actually he was explaining about the software development life cycle ... He was waiting for my response and I was grinning madly ... One of my friends slightly nudged me and then I was like, "Accha, explanation khatm ho gayi " 😲 It was so embarrassing 🤔

Mrinalini, 🤗 Why weren't you there in the forum?

He he! Such daydreaming is completely justified!
Having some health issues Lasya...was too ill to be able to look at a screen. So watched the episode only when I felt better. And then came running to IF.
mary78613 thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 4
Hope you are fine now Mrinalini 🤗
mary78613 thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: CouchPotato90

Been busy with studies, yaar. 😔

Although, I do peek in, when I can. 😛

Same..

I am not that active nowadays either.

CouchPotato90 thumbnail
Anniversary 9 Thumbnail Group Promotion 2 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: mary78613

Same..

I am not that active nowadays either.

Yeah, I empathize with you.

In fact, the primary reason (besides reading the fab goss about DeD between you gals, here on I. F) I can muster enough motivation to drop by, is that DeD is sadly nearing its end. 😭

So, I just have to be here on I.F. during the final few episodes of DeD, no matter what.

Abhi toh nahi , mere studies complete hone mein abhi one and half year baaki hain 😳

Awww! Best of luck and hope everything goes well :)
Why did I see OKB in my dream😳

Na jaane kab Tuesday aayega

Monday ke baad😆
Neurotic thumbnail

Originally posted by: twerping

He he! Such daydreaming is completely justified!
Having some health issues Lasya...was too ill to be able to look at a screen. So watched the episode only when I felt better. And then came running to IF.

I hope you are felling better Mrin!
brainychild92 thumbnail
Anniversary 18 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: HeavenlyBliss.

Why did I see OKB in my dream😳

kitna haseen sapna...

wanna share?