ABBY_JERAN thumbnail
Anniversary 12 Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 0 Thumbnail + 9

No its not as fahad himself mentiond in th morning shw that its a drama with mehreen j n sanam playing th lead...i m jus crossing fingers for a good hero...i dont like ARY heroes much except for sami k fahad n agha ali...fahad toh is not there pakka...so it may b sami k or agha

P.s.has anyone watched sanam bs roshan sitara...zindagi ll air it frm jan 20...i heard it has affan n th buddha hero frm mehram..is th shw good...is it worth watching.
So its gonna be on ARY
Fahads shows suck though (the ones he produces)

I wanted to watch RS for Sanam but I heard it sucks
Sanams worst show till date
Gujar thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail
Hope it's true, my two favourites, these two were magic together in Kankar and in other serials
.Sunrise. thumbnail
Anniversary 9 Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 0 Thumbnail + 3
Who said the show will come on ARY? I wish the co star is Adeel Mehreen Jabaars most of the shows has Adeel only. I just hope that the show is really good as Sanam is coming back after such a long time n the co star is as good as him.
Wish it was Fawad n Sanam <3
ABBY_JERAN thumbnail
Anniversary 12 Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 0 Thumbnail + 9
@sunrise...yaad mat dila yaar..i m a FAWAD SANAM B addict
n i sooo wish its Adeel with sanam B...i used to crave for their scns in daam n they hardly used to shw their scns in daam and i was shockd to see how awesum adeel lookd with sanam b in daam...ufff...i can kill to see them togthr in mehreens shw agn...now that fawad is not possible

Originally posted by: Gujar

Hope it's true, my two favourites, these two were magic together in Kankar and in other serials

I dont think Fahad will be in it
Gujar thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: HeavenlyBliss.

I dont think Fahad will be in it

Chalo! Btw where is he these days looks like he's disappeared off the scene altogether?
I heard hes taking a break after DB
.Sunrise. thumbnail
Anniversary 9 Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 0 Thumbnail + 3
one of her pages updated that she has already signed a drama. Don't know if they were talking about Mehreens show