Humsafar- Episode Review/Updates

saaaz thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail Engager 1 Thumbnail
Posted: 12 years ago
Hey guys,,,😛

I am new to this thread, tho not new to IF at all...I usually post episode reviews of Humsafar on http://alliswell.express-forum.net/t2559p105-humsafar-pak-drama-discussion-thread#32278, some of my friends there requested me to post them here too..

I am only posting episode 2 and 3...if it does generate discussions and more views..I shall continue to post here too..if it is limited, I encourage you to please read it at the above link...

So here goes..Thank you all in advance..😃

EPISODE 2

Humsafar Episode Analysis Ep.2

I have only picked some aspects I enjoyed watching..tried my best to not repeat discussions already taking place which needless to say have been fantastic..

I like the pace of this show very much. It is not just a relief from the drag fests that we are subjected to but even the movements within each scene are detailed in a manner that are realistic yet entertaining..

Note the outdoor scene where the father and son have a conversation, the breeze blows, birds chirp and the leaves sway..yet the swings on the far right end of the lawn are still..almost like as though what the father is about to ask from the son shall still the son..