noor321 thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail Engager 1 Thumbnail
^ also u both joined in september
SidNeeti-fan thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail Engager 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: noor321

Here watch it here: http://www.youtube.com/watch?feature=player_embedded&v=dz1cW38a37A#at=50

Oh thanks i forgot his name.

thnx noor๐Ÿ˜Š
Artful_Dodger thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Group Promotion 2 Thumbnail Engager 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Sid4TeamCanada

๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜†
o yea ur both goldies too!!! toh id's dono ki same hi colour mein aati hai! yaar mai kya karu, see whenevr i see u two commenting below each other, i always get confused๐Ÿ˜† but no really, this is a lot of co-incidences๐Ÿ˜ฒ๐Ÿ˜† r any of ur id's inspired by the other's?๐Ÿ˜†the dot dot that is..? ๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜†
๐Ÿ˜ณ๐Ÿ˜ณ OMG.. any1 reading this wud so think of me as "making a mountaain out of a molehill"๐Ÿ˜†

you're not going to let it go are you? ๐Ÿคฃ okay here goes...

the story behind the dots... ๐Ÿคฃ
well it starts when i decided to use my real name .. i spell it as Alizeh .. but it was already taken ๐Ÿ˜• ... so i tried a lot of combinations ๐Ÿ˜Ž.. neither of them worked ....
after almost an hour of permutations and combinations i finally decided to spell it differently thats how Alizzay came into the picture ..

now about the dots .. IF wouldn't accept just Alizzay as it was already taken so i tried using a lot of other combinations but i wasn't allowed to use them ...
so i settled on ONE DOT (key word ๐Ÿคฃ) but that was taken as well ๐Ÿ˜•
so i did the most natural thing ... yup that's right .... use TWO dots ..and voila it worked ๐Ÿ˜ฒ ๐Ÿฅณ ๐Ÿคฃ
and i lived happily ever after ๐Ÿ˜ณ ... well until you came along and busted my bubble that is ๐Ÿ˜ก๐Ÿคฃ

THE END ๐Ÿ‘ ๐Ÿคฃ

btw you are not making a mountain out of a molehill... there are others who are joining in ... talking about Noor321 ๐Ÿ˜ณ ๐Ÿ˜† so there .. you're not alone anymore ๐Ÿ˜ณ ๐Ÿ˜†

Artful_Dodger thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Group Promotion 2 Thumbnail Engager 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Aliza..

Haha ^ that dot dot thingy is pure co-incidence..thank God our dates of joining are not the same ๐Ÿ˜†

oh you thanked god too soon... i was planning on copying your dp ... just to confuse the hell out of people ๐Ÿคฃ

**kidding** ๐Ÿ˜ณ
SidNeeti-fan thumbnail
wat an episode๐Ÿ˜ญ

loved how shahbaz was lukin all crossed at seeing d girls in full naqab๐Ÿคฃ...n nazia "g bhej dein risha" cuteness...

but i seriualy think nazia's mum is a bit cracked, abnormal woman๐Ÿคขbut loved d bonding between d girls again...too gud...sanam saeed is gettin better wid every episode...๐Ÿ‘...
Rabz_14 thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: shanak_lover

ok badtameez i watched few but didnt continue...(hmmm i wonder y๐Ÿ˜†) ladies park ummm its just ok ok...but yeah azfar is cool๐Ÿ˜Š, malaal i watched it wen it was on air a year bak mayb???it was a superb serial.sarwaat n imran were gud in it..watch out for d ending yar...weird as always u knw mehreen jabbars serials na...(hv u watched daaam???it was also directed by her n d ending๐Ÿ˜ก...argh๐Ÿคข..neva mind)..u watchin malaal now???๐Ÿ˜• daddy b i didnt wtch only watched two three episode had gotten d idea abt d story..n yes bulbulay is a lyt comedy n u vl surely luv it...do gv it a try๐Ÿ˜ƒ

i watch Bulbulay regularly...love it soooo much..its an amazing dramaaa...
SidNeeti-fan thumbnail

Originally posted by: Rabz_14

i watch Bulbulay regularly...love it soooo much..its an amazing dramaaa...

hey u r ryt rabz...maa g is too gud๐Ÿ˜†...love her๐Ÿ˜Š

BTW do u watch mera naseeb????
noor321 thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail Engager 1 Thumbnail

You changed ur username right?? lol
SidNeeti-fan thumbnail

Originally posted by: noor321

You changed ur username right?? lol

yes noor๐Ÿ˜Š
SidNeeti-fan thumbnail
any updates about yesterday's episode plz...i missed it๐Ÿ˜”...alizeyyy kahan ho???