Artful_Dodger thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Group Promotion 2 Thumbnail Engager 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: farahs_6

@bold...which men? there is hardly any man in this show uptil now...only adeel hussain has been there...otherwise...all girly girly.....

Well...the drama overall is very nice......I like the simplicity in story and screenplay..

errm well i have heard about Imran's character being on similar lines ... as in he is supposed to marry Shazia but falls for Nazia instead cuz apparently she is more "beautiful" ....that, and there are various subtle clues thrown in, which made me think that way

but i'd be more than glad if i am proved wrong, this once 😳

SidNeeti-fan thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail Engager 1 Thumbnail
one thing dat i find odd in dis drama is dat which phuphi ammi on earth wud keep praising one niece in front of d other n degrade d other one straight on her face??😑 i mean sure dere r ways of gettin ur message through but not dis way for sure

also i cant make out d reason behind phuphi ammi n nazia''s mum having such cold vibes towards each otherπŸ˜•...
SidNeeti-fan thumbnail
mera nasseb song sung by komal rizvi..check it out guys😊

Sid4TeamCanada thumbnail
Anniversary 19 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 3
@alizzay and aliza: if u don't mind me asking, r u guys relatives??:$:$ :D u've got similar names, id's .. the dot dots!! πŸ˜†
Artful_Dodger thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Group Promotion 2 Thumbnail Engager 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Sid4TeamCanada

@alizzay and aliza: if u don't mind me asking, r u guys relatives??:$:$ :D u've got similar names, id's .. the dot dots!! πŸ˜†

😲 well you forgot to add that we are both "Goldies" 🀣 and thank you for not saying that we are the same person ... πŸ˜† but no, we aren't related 😳 .. wait.. it was a rhetorical question right? πŸ˜†
SidNeeti-fan thumbnail

hahaha...u r super hilarius yar🀣
noor321 thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail Engager 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: shanak_lover

darn😑...d precap...i cudnt catch it.😭..tell me tell me..wat was it about????n d guys name is adeel hussain hes awesome yar😊

Here watch it here: http://www.youtube.com/watch?feature=player_embedded&v=dz1cW38a37A#at=50

Oh thanks i forgot his name.
-Aliza- thumbnail
Anniversary 16 Thumbnail Group Promotion 3 Thumbnail + 2

LOL πŸ˜† I noticed that too πŸ˜› And we're both Goldies as well ! πŸ˜† But no we're not relatives πŸ˜›
Sid4TeamCanada thumbnail
Anniversary 19 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: Alizzay..

😲 well you forgot to add that we are both "Goldies" 🀣 and thank you for not saying that we are the same person ... πŸ˜† but no, we aren't related 😳 .. wait.. it was a rhetorical question right? πŸ˜†

πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†
o yea ur both goldies too!!! toh id's dono ki same hi colour mein aati hai! yaar mai kya karu, see whenevr i see u two commenting below each other, i always get confusedπŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜† but no really, this is a lot of co-incidencesShockedπŸ˜† r any of ur id's inspired by the other's?πŸ˜†the dot dot that is..? πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†
EmbarrassedEmbarrassed OMG.. any1 reading this wud so think of me as "making a mountaain out of a molehill"πŸ˜†
Edited by Sid4TeamCanada - 13 years ago
-Aliza- thumbnail
Anniversary 16 Thumbnail Group Promotion 3 Thumbnail + 2
Haha ^ that dot dot thingy is pure co-incidence..thank God our dates of joining are not the same πŸ˜†