1sanghamitra thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 3

yaar sumthing wrong with setindis. after typing r details it takes us 2 2nd category. 1st wala page nahi aa raha.
is any1 facing same prob?

yaa..u r right..i think we voted so much k they stopped showing d 1st category..

1sanghamitra thumbnail
I hv voted yesterday hiten &gauri..but d categories r different this time..
i think kal category phir change hogi..
Mehruhgt thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
its not that online voting is there as i can see the first category ...:) so keep checking ...
1sanghamitra thumbnail
If we try frm different email ids then its working..they r not taking d same id if u hv already voted..
so family,frns,ramu kaka...kisi ka v id leke we can vote but it has to b different..
brinda_ght thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
adeela thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: jyotika20

yeah nandini i'm getting the reply too.....invalid keyword

nandini ,jyoti and sanghamitra u have to type IN <space> RC<space> 02 & send it to 52525..
Sahil5 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
merry christmas to all and ght nk
Sahil5 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

THIS IS A "MEMBERS ONLY" POST
The Author of this post have chosen to restrict the content of this Post to members only.