janecastle thumbnail
Visit Streak 365 0 Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 0 Thumbnail + 5

Eternal Soulmates- BeNeeti

Posted: 11 days ago

Originally posted by: Mages

Tanvi posted a new story Rakesh is back🤦🏻‍♀️i wonder what is the planning now. I think Rajeev & Bajwas brings Pari to the hospital

Rakesh comes back in every 2 months, do some drama, get beaten up and then run away. I have lost interest in this character because he's pretty useless now.

Kalma007 thumbnail
Anniversary 4 Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 0 Thumbnail Group Promotion 3 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: janecastle

Rakesh comes back in every 2 months, do some drama, get beaten up and then run away. I have lost interest in this character because he's pretty useless now.

Same.

He has overstayed his welcome, just like Niti.

They should have done a better use of Shelly, but they are too stupid.

Oh well... soon due to the overdose of BeNiti and the uselessness of Rakesh, eventually the show will end because makers are obsessed w these 3 & ratings keep going down.

Kalma007 thumbnail

Morning!

Someone uploaded today's ep, so I just watched it (ff'ding the annoying parts).

Finally they arrived in Barnala and we saw Pari's uncle Harman/ aunty Mandeep (the latter finally has no bitterness vs Pari).

There was a small moment where Neeti seemed to come to her senses and realize that Sanju has indeed moved on, but then Bebe came to throw back some ghee in the fire and she is back to her usual craptastic self.

Pari's parents were mentioned, obviously.

Unfortunaly, even this time Rajiv didn't have a talk w Pari re: her ridiculous tendencies to go overboard to give priority to Neeti and putting herself (and her child, in the process, since she is 7-months pg) in harm's way.

I am guessing none of Pari's siblings will be shown... too bad. I wanted some Babli/Monty tashan and some Viki/Neeti interactions.

Lol @ complaining about not being given importance.

Bechara... pehle Neeti se shadi ki toh Pari se competition me tha... ab ulti situation hain.

Edited by Kalma007 - 11 days ago
BidishaDevi thumbnail
Visit Streak 30 0 Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 0 Thumbnail Group Promotion 1 Thumbnail

PariRaj

Can you tell me where you watched today's episode? We can watch it on jiocinema but I think it's premium

Mages thumbnail
Anniversary 18 Thumbnail Group Promotion 9 Thumbnail + 6

Originally posted by: BidishaDevi

Can you tell me where you watched today's episode? We can watch it on jiocinema but I think it's premium

YT upload them by someone have to watch faster before its being deleted

BidishaDevi thumbnail
Visit Streak 30 0 Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 0 Thumbnail Group Promotion 1 Thumbnail

PariRaj

Thank you!! I found it but not on YT, on Instagram. 

Edited by BidishaDevi - 11 days ago
Mages thumbnail

Rajeev did scold Pari'yeh sab tumhare wajeh se hua hai ab chup chap suno meri baat'smiley37and when Pari ask is Neeti fine,Rajeev taunts 'kabhi husband se bhi pooch liya karo woh theek hai ya nahin'smiley37

Seriously he is really jealous of Pari giving too much attention to Neeti😂

Edited by Mages - 11 days ago
Dhwanigaur_24 thumbnail
Visit Streak 30 0 Thumbnail Group Promotion 1 Thumbnail

PariRaj

Can I get the link from where did you watch the episode

Kalma007 thumbnail

Neeti ko apna popat karwane mein khushi milti hain, I think.

Iss baar bhi, Rajiv manages to save Pari and baby from the well incident by jumping himself into it.

It is mind boggling that Neeti refuses to understand that there is no going back for R/N.

Mages thumbnail

Originally posted by: Dhwanigaur_24

Can I get the link from where did you watch the episode

https://youtu.be/C4POfhXL3IA?si=F_TM7o00tnzN7gou

Try watching it before they delete it