joliefemme thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 4
Posted: 1 years ago

Originally posted by: livelytanu

This. I just hope Surya gives some reality check to Imlie. He should prevent her from doing so much for the ungrateful family.

yeh raita khud usne failaya hai by giving her this responsibility when falling down the cliff. Warna why should she do anything for the family who separated her from Agastya and does not even believe she is the real wife of Agastya.

I dont trust Imlie or Agastya to ever take a stand against this family

livelytanu thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: LKashish

I like that Surya came down to sit beside her instead of letting her grovel

Loved the shot of him standing beside Imlie during his entry in front of the family. The house also looks super pretty today, truly forget how gorgeous it is. The blues really popped and it felt like at the warmth was back.

Yes. absolutely loved these parts.

Pehle Imlie ki greh pravesh phir babu bhi aa gaye. smiley9

livelytanu thumbnail

Originally posted by: .Prometheus.

Sorry it's 2am here my thoughts aren't coming out cohesively.

I mean Surya is the bichra hua Bhai of Babu that Alka took that threw in the dustbin I guess. But this is deffo Babu who is acting like Surya either on purpose or through memory loss

As of now on purpose hi lag rahe hain. smiley36
Sunaina7 thumbnail
Screen Detective Participant Thumbnail Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail + 6

Originally posted by: joliefemme

Yea those soft Agastya wale expressions were lit. They can’t fool us. Yeh Agastya hi hai boss.

which means this is working right?

@ Sharada, I agree with Sunaina. Imlie will keep thinking he is Agastya due to the face and be super conflicted.

@everyone, let’s keep the trp discussions out of the AT and focus on Agastya/ Surya and the show.

yes this track will work. Audience love when leads have strong personalities and this track will show that what a fighter Imlie is

Also because of Surya flirting nature, romance ka tadka bhi lagega which has always attracted Imlie Audience

Sunaina7 thumbnail

This is such a shaadi look. Sai will probably look this way in his shaadi.

Ek aur shaadi look got posted on Hipi too, iykyk. What timing lol smiley37

" Saajni" Looks ethereal in her Marathi bridal look smiley42.

joliefemme thumbnail

Originally posted by: Sunaina7

" Saajni" Looks ethereal in her Marathi bridal look smiley42.

Did you notice how different the looks of Agastya and Surya are face wise? Agastya had a soft innocence look while Surya has a more flirty, hunk type look. I think the audience is going to love Surya lol. The promo background music should be used in the show. It was super catchy.

Sunaina7 thumbnail

waise I have got one question. This Surya is openly claiming to make Imlie his wife. Doesn't he need his Amma permission for the marriage?

livelytanu thumbnail

Do you think Alka thought Meera gave birth to one child and stole the child. She didn't know there were twins which is how Agastya came into Chaudhary family eventually.

How come Meera didn't know she gave birth to twins?

It was such a stupid move from Alka's side as her husband couldn't keep it in his pants. He wanted a son if not from Meera then with anyone else.

I also felt the family reaction to Surya was way too mild. Why didn't they first think and get happy that this was their gattu and later realize that he was someone else? Why was their default reaction that he was someone else.

Maybe because they know their gattu is really dead. But its they who know it.
joliefemme thumbnail

waise I have got one question. This Surya is openly claiming to make Imlie his wife. Doesn't he need his Amma permission for the marriage?

Agastya ne bhi kahan family ki permission li thi for the wedding? Surya ki mom doesnt care about him so he wont bother seeking permission
1234212 thumbnail

Bold: this is ur answersmiley36

THIS Surya doesn't need his amma's permissionsmiley36