Asur thumbnail
Monsoon Magic MF Contest Participant Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 6

Originally posted by: KJSairat

I'll be honest😆

I didn't like the story itself matlab Sai EMA I can't imagine, never, but ignoring that I'm a big thriller fan and you're writing omg is fab yaar!!!!! Where do u get so much creativity from! Despite not liking the idea, I loved reading it, idk how to explain (I think if it weren't our original Sai nd Virat I'd have loved this with my whole heart but because of my emotional attachment with them there was some reluctance to enjoy it to the fullest depsite it being sooooo wonderful written) but especially the last chapter!!!!! I really loved the ending, smth different 😆

I understood your emotions perfectly👍🏼😆

Thankyou❤️

Asur thumbnail

Originally posted by: Saichintalli

are you serious cheeku, even virat smirked with satisfaction... Yeh aap ne Kya Kiya..yara.😭😭even my heart shattered into million pieces😭 ... I am ok if virat don't forgive her for cheating and sairat separation but plz don't make virat get satisfaction from sai pain... Sad ending chelega but plz make virat save her then sairat separated...plz plz... I can't see this ending😭😭

Sorry Mounika. The ending is already done🤔

Sairat separation to show mein mil jayega. Lekin ye ending nahi milegi🤷

Asur thumbnail

I have better idea , tie cheeku hands and cheeku to chair and play all Didi scenes with full volume

No thanks. I will prefer electric shock anyday👍🏼

fatssrilanka thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Elite Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: cheekukabeej

Thankyou❤️

But

Did it really come out like she was dead😳

Omg. I guess everyone would've thought she died. Deepika thought the same and you too😆

She didn't die. He was just torturing her.

But I guess, her death makes up for a better ending 🤔

Yes,it felt as if she died. But, this was quite tragic.

Asur thumbnail

Originally posted by: AparnaRenu

Ruko...kya kiya tune... let me read first

Edit:

😭

I came back, read it again and the pain destroyed me.

It is a testament to how you felt it and wrote that I could emphasize with all three of them...

Virat destroyed me, the glimpses of Sai and her regret hurt my heart and I feel sorry for that lost soul Ajinkya too...

The way you ended it, gave the feel that even through the smile, Virat's life just ended too... might be alive, but his life is over...

I repeat, kya kar diya Tu ne ?! Execllent writing!

Thanks yaar Appu❤️

I know everyone loves Sairat including me but while writing this story, I had to keep the fangirl in me aside.

I'm happy that you liked it.

You are so right about Virat🥺

In this story, I made all three of them falter and tried to generate sympathy as well. Seems like I succeeded at least with you😆

I won't lie. Though I knew everyone's going to hate me for this.

But the writer in me is satisfied😆

Saichintalli thumbnail
Rocker Thumbnail 5th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail

No thanks. I will prefer electric shock anyday👍🏼

this is punishment Yara, you won't get to choose🤣
Fruitcustard_9 thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3

Story was definitely good & different , I really like d writing style .

Cheeku u dint include why sai wanted to leave Ajinkya & how she realised her mistake ?

Saichintalli thumbnail
Rocker Thumbnail 5th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail

Sorry Mounika. The ending is already done🤔

Sairat separation to show mein mil jayega. Lekin ye ending nahi milegi🤷

it's ok cheeku, although I want other ending, can't deny that your writing is too good yaar, all ways out of the box... Only cheeku can think differently, and this is another proof for that❤️
Asur thumbnail

It was suggested Deepu. In one of the chapters Sai tells Ajinkya that she met Samrat and got to know the truth.

Shristhi2002 thumbnail
Sparkler Thumbnail 5th Anniversary Thumbnail

I have better idea , tie cheeku hands and cheeku to chair and play all Didi scenes with full volume

Cheeku you remember the barbie waala hairstyle🤣

Or the violin hairstyle with 'S'🤣