Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 27 Oct 2025 EDT
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Oct 26, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Clip of Deepika justifying infidelity and cheating is going viral
Pakistan Puts Salman Khan On Watch List
Alia's agenda behind friendship with Katrina
5000 Episodes..
Male r*pe yuckkkk ??????
Kyunki forums beats yrkkh forum
Bigg Boss 19: daily Discussion Thread- 27th Oct 2025.
Why does Govinda not take on Dad/older brother roles?
Finally watching the Bill Gates epi. Live updates: pics attached
Will Rhea Chakraborty get her apology now?
24 years of Asoka
Originally posted by: Ronaldo_fan
lol once girls in 8th grade tried to tie rakhi .. I ran away and bunked. Got beaten by hindi madam but better to get beaten than getting tied with rakhis especially from crush🤣And my bestie who got tied with rakhi from one girl, they are dating now for years..teachers and their orthodox mindset!
I had to tie rakhi to a crush of mine when both of us actually crushed on each other .. ðŸ˜
The most hilarious part was biology in 10th .. Reproduction chapter. Noone was absent on that day in my class🤣The head downs, giggling ,guys asking teacher to explain.. And madam getting angry🤣
and teachers not explaining anything. 🤣
Originally posted by: 4thPrincoholic
I had to tie rakhi to a crush of mine when both of us actually crushed on each other .. ðŸ˜
You shouldn't have taken that rakhi seriously in my opinion 😆
Was too young and immature .. wouldn't have now .. too bad we live in different continents now .. 😆
Zeal targeted for being pro india.That's how liberals roll, my friend 😆
Was too young and immature .. wouldn't have now .. too bad we live in different continents now .. 😆
a love story which never happened💔

Zeal targeted for being pro india.That's how liberals roll, my friend 😆

The most hilarious part was biology in 10th .. Reproduction chapter. Noone was absent on that day in my class🤣The head downs, giggling ,guys asking teacher to explain.. And madam getting angry🤣
and teachers not explaining anything. 🤣
I tried bunking coz i didnt want the teacher to start the 'read the chapter aloud' turn by turn. What if my turn came at the penees topic. Ewe. No.
Social Media is going gaga over Aryan Khan's directorial debut but do the numbers back it up? They don't. Infact it's Viewership numbers are...
I know I know you all lobe arjun kapoor but I am here to talk about the best kapoor kid. Her debut was so amazing. I am talking about Shanaya...
Manish Malhotra s Diwali Bash.
https://x.com/AlwaysBollywood/status/1977733268997902436
https://youtu.be/TznmUrSa4FE