Mannikarnikaa thumbnail
Anniversary 9 Thumbnail Group Promotion 3 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: DragonBoy49

Sidelined I see her fat ass in every frame. She’s hard to miss like a hippopotamus 🤣

If akshay gave her a small role it’s understandable. Her lard ass hasn’t given a proper hit in some time 🤣

Vidya is a national award winning actress unlike SALMON which is a certified criminal 🤣

mota genda haathi salmon uses VFX in every film to look slim and show fake abs...what a loser seriously 🤣

even after all this his bharat tanked and audiences spat on his face yet again on an eid release 🤣

a fan of a so called criminal, woman beater, molestor and god knows what should be the last one to make fun of great actresses and their talent. Their mind works only half as of their idols..and you can see their idol shall lead them only to jail n nothing else 🤣

Maroonporsche thumbnail

Originally posted by: Mannikarnikaa

Vidya is a national award winning actress unlike SALMON which is a certified criminal 🤣

mota genda haathi salmon uses VFX in every film to look slim and show fake abs...what a loser seriously 🤣

even after all this his bharat tanked and audiences spat on his face yet again on an eid release 🤣

a fan of a so called criminal, woman beater, molestor and god knows what should be the last one to make fun of great actresses and their talent. Their mind works only half as of their idols..and you can see their idol shall lead them only to jail n nothing else 🤣

Vidya is so great she is getting this film where she is being sidelined ???? As oppose to Salman landing films where he is main lead ? So who it shows who is more in demand no ? Speaks for itself. But your Kangana fan. Logic isnt your strong suit 🤣

Mannikarnikaa thumbnail

Vidya is so great she is getting this film where she is being sidelined ???? As oppose to Salman landing films where he is main lead ? So who it shows who is more in demand no ? Speaks for itself. But your Kangana fan. Logic isnt your strong suit 🤣

salmon's aukaat has gone down the drains that now he has to produce tv shows like kapil sharma show and also something like NACH BALIYE.🤣.and Vidya's not being sidelined, that's the topic makers view. it's akshay's kumar and she's the female lead...

coming to demand? what kind of demand r u talking abt? last i checked he's the producer of Bharat himself...apna hi paisa kamake apni filmon par phoonkna .. what kind of demand is this..its not like producers are lined up out side the criminal to sign him..next dabangg's also home production there u go again 😆

it's not logic, its truth don't mix money and talent..salmon a criminal and any criminal like him can earn huge and huge money but what he doesn't have and can't buy is Talent...Vidya's way way above than him. hope salmon gets some acting tutions once he's shifted permanently to jail like his all bhai-jaans 🤣

Maroonporsche thumbnail

salmon's aukaat has gone down the drains that now he has to produce tv shows like kapil sharma show and also something like NACH BALIYE.🤣.and Vidya's not being sidelined, that's the topic makers view. it's akshay's kumar and she's the female lead...

coming to demand? what kind of demand r u talking abt? last i checked he's the producer of Bharat himself...apna hi paisa kamake apni filmon par phoonkna .. what kind of demand is this..its not like producers are lined up out side the criminal to sign him..next dabangg's also home production there u go again 😆

it's not logic, its truth don't mix money and talent..salmon a criminal and any criminal like him can earn huge and huge money but what he doesn't have and can't buy is Talent...Vidya's way way above than him. hope salmon gets some acting tutions once he's shifted permanently to jail like his all bhai-jaans 🤣

Didnt I see your idol on Kapil Sharma ??? Basically so Salman owns her 🤣

Female Lead ? More like She male lead. An if Vidya's got this great talent ? Whats her next film ?? What are her next big plans ??? 2 for 5 at Burger King 🤣

Mannikarnikaa thumbnail

Didnt I see your idol on Kapil Sharma ??? Basically so Salman owns her 🤣

Female Lead ? More like She male lead. An if Vidya's got this great talent ? Whats her next film ?? What are her next big plans ??? 2 for 5 at Burger King 🤣

owns her? she's promoting her film there...promotions ki wajah se hi to kapil sharma k show ki dukaan hai nahi to kab ki band ho jaati 🤣last trp recorded of show 1.7 so much of bhai's jalwa LOL ! bhai can't come on his own show hence needs other stars to run his dukaan..

what else can he do..bark on a fake show like bigg boss 24_7 who no1 takes seriously esp after d last year's winners everyone knows how rigged it is..how much of a poor brand is SALMON everyone knows 🥳🤣

Vidya has talent which keeps shining every now n then, she doesnt need to show off a huge list to boast it, she gets work on her merit. even u salmon fans tried so hard to bring her down during tumhari sulu times calling it a flop n all but she emerged victorious and also got the filmfare award? last i check what did salmon win 🤣 a criminal can only win a punishable sentence..and we are all waiting for the glorious day...to see him behind bars🤣..justice always get served even if its late 👍🏼

Maroonporsche thumbnail

lVidya has talent which keeps shining every now n then, she doesnt need to show off a huge list to boast it, she gets work on her merit

But she has no work as of now ???

So merit Kahaan hai ? Maybe the merit is at the 24 buffet 

Won’t expect logic from you Kangana can. Sociopathic mind indeed 🤣 

Mannikarnikaa thumbnail

But she has no work as of now ???

So merit Kahaan hai ? Maybe the merit is at the 24 buffet 

Won’t expect logic from you Kangana can. Sociopathic mind indeed 🤣 

and what logic can be expected out of a criminal fan follower like u 🤣 ur more danger to society than any one else in this world...Vidya is doing two movies in South and a movie on Indira Gandhi..u don't need to worry abt her,.apne criminal saand jaise salmon ki chinta karo..bharat pitt gayi...kya pata dabangg ka bhi daba gul ho jaye 🤣 phir to jail hi akhari raasta hai..good luck 

Maroonporsche thumbnail

and what logic can be expected out of a criminal fan follower like u 🤣 ur more danger to society than any one else in this world...Vidya is doing two movies in South and a movie on Indira Gandhi..u don't need to worry abt her,.apne criminal saand jaise salmon ki chinta karo..bharat pitt gayi...kya pata dabangg ka bhi daba gul ho jaye 🤣 phir to jail hi akhari raasta hai..good luck 

I don’t think salman is criminal. You and Kangana might be drugging and tattooing people 🤣🤣