TERE BIN- Yumna Zaidi - Wahaj Ali # DT 54 - Page 17

arshi1983 thumbnail
Anniversary 12 Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 0 Thumbnail Group Promotion 2 Thumbnail
Posted: 1 years ago

Originally posted by: Heeba

Yeah, i think this looks promising.. but from now on i will wait for the show to complete and then binge watch.. not falling for that trap AGAIN πŸ˜‚β€οΈ

same here :) I wanna reclaim normalcy and take back control of my life!

Gundamwing thumbnail
Visit Streak 180 0 Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 0 Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: Heeba

MY THOUGHTS EXACTLY!!! 😬😒

But don't worry the ultimate story will end well

Just a temporary set back they both need

beauty and the beast belle GIF

Sofna thumbnail
Anniversary 15 Thumbnail Group Promotion 7 Thumbnail + 3

πŸ‘‹πŸ€—

Will be back after Eid..😳..

I'm heading for separation in the show anyway so thought to leave ahead of time so you can all bluster and fume and stay hungry for 8hrs 😈for absolutely no reason...

and then swallow cold dessert..πŸ˜ˆπŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ˜†

Till then enjoy Maryam's fallaciesπŸ€ͺ... and blame it on her Mother Dear MB's head and her brother dear KMK's shoulders ...step right back from including my honorable name! πŸ€šπŸ‘ŠπŸ’¨

Till then tc... 4yrs at Uni wasn't enough to counter the unethical shenanigans taking place at the Khan haveli...

Rohail I'm coming back.πŸ˜ˆπŸšΆβ€β™€οΈ..

I doubt 40yrs will be enough time to study and help these people with the mindset they have and jumping to conclusions they love! πŸ€”

But it's last 10days of Ramadan.😊.. so I'll spend it peacefully away from drama..😎....whilst everyone else's sleep is shot dead! 🀣🀣

PS - I did bring behaya back for your entertainment... watch her slithering 🐍 about till then... but nvr doubt her...after all she grew up in this (hideous) place with (hideous) double standards πŸ˜†...

Heeba thumbnail
Anniversary 18 Thumbnail Most Liked (May 2023) 1 Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: Sofna

πŸ‘‹πŸ€—

Will be back after Eid..😳..

I'm heading for separation in the show anyway so thought to leave ahead of time so you can all bluster and fume and stay hungry for 8hrs 😈for absolutely no reason...

and then swallow cold dessert..πŸ˜ˆπŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ˜†

Till then enjoy Maryam's fallaciesπŸ€ͺ... and blame it on her Mother Dear MB's head and her brother dear KMK's shoulders ...step right back from including my honorable name! πŸ€šπŸ‘ŠπŸ’¨

Till then tc... 4yrs at Uni wasn't enough to counter the unethical shenanigans taking place at the Khan haveli...

Rohail I'm coming back.πŸ˜ˆπŸšΆβ€β™€οΈ..

I doubt 40yrs will be enough time to study and help these people with the mindset they have and jumping to conclusions they love! πŸ€”

But it's last 10days of Ramadan.😊.. so I'll spend it peacefully away from drama..😎....whilst everyone else's sleep is shot dead! 🀣🀣

PS - I did bring behaya back for your entertainment... watch her slithering 🐍 about till then... but nvr doubt her...after all she grew up in this (hideous) place with (hideous) double standards πŸ˜†...

see you after Eid ❀️

Take care!!

Alizba63 thumbnail
Anniversary 9 Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 0 Thumbnail Group Promotion 3 Thumbnail

Saw the new promo. I was telling someone 2 threads ago that the new guy will somehow marry Maryam. I think the Malik shows up during the wedding rasam and causes havoc.πŸ₯Ί

arshi1983 thumbnail
Anniversary 12 Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 0 Thumbnail Group Promotion 2 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Alizba63

Saw the new promo. I was telling someone 2 threads ago that the new guy will somehow marry Maryam. I think the Malik shows up during the wedding rasam and causes havoc.πŸ₯Ί

Malik wont show up,itni jurat nahi hai; our Mariyam baby will elope instead

Tvluvrk thumbnail
Visit Streak 90 0 Thumbnail Group Promotion 3 Thumbnail + 2

Congratulations thread #54😍❀πŸ₯³.....thanks seraπŸ€—

Tvluvrk thumbnail

Its tere bin day finally ❀πŸ₯³

Tvluvrk thumbnail

Originally posted by: TR_19

Need such scenes again but when meerab is fully conscious ❀️20230411_182649.jpg20230411_182713.jpg

😍 yes please

Heeba thumbnail
Anniversary 18 Thumbnail Most Liked (May 2023) 1 Thumbnail + 4

Off to bed early.. need to wake up early for qiam..

Enjoy TB day everyone. See you all tomorrow morning ❀️

https://twitter.com/marshmallowz12/status/1645960576961748993?s=46&t=vWydrv1kM9_fbNX9eLsWcw