Annu. thumbnail
Anniversary 18 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 2
Posted: 2 months ago

Originally posted by: Adiandsid

Ammu reads the letter... now she dreams smiley29... and he talks the letter for her. waah... His words were odd... stopped her from signing on the annulment papers because they wanted to figure whats b/w u and I... monologue... on i and u. [Oops... used 'kya farak padta hai' again... oh... 'farak padta hai' added. Hmm... well... good point about 'Amruta' and Amrita'... too late i would say. could've added I was disrespectful.] But the whole letter was about I and U. [Sriti's expressionsmiley27... even though she held it for a long time.]

TQ smiley20

This is the timepass scene i talk abt.When he was doing his bakwas during that date yeh kyun nahin bola.Did anyone stop him smiley24

Also if i am not wrong he saw that she already signed it smiley29

Also if he reaches London pls keep him there only don't send him back smiley14 Lagta USA afford nahin kar sakta banda smiley36

Edit:

They show as inko duniya milne nahin deti but reality is they are next to eo smiley36

Edited by Annu. - 2 months ago
Adiandsid thumbnail
Visit Streak 1000 0 Thumbnail Visit Streak 750 0 Thumbnail + 7

Originally posted by: Annu.

TQ smiley20

This is the timepass scene i talk abt.When he was doing his bakwas during that date yeh kyun nahin bola.Did anyone stop him smiley24

Also if i am not wrong he saw that she already signed it smiley29

Also if he reaches London pls keep him there only don't send him back smiley14 Lagta USA afford nahin kar sakta banda smiley36

Bold: He knows it... there was no confusion shown on that thing.

LAV2725 thumbnail
Visit Streak 180 0 Thumbnail Anniversary 8 Thumbnail + 3

Zeetv is launching two NEW Hindi daily serials on Sep 19th, it appears both stories are rehash or remakes of some other old serials. Now that's not news.smiley17 What's noticeable here is both shows DON'T have any popular faces active on SM as main leads to create instant buzz, neither have expensive stars whose per day remuneration can be high, nor are promoted as love or marriage stories.smiley14

In a way, both these new serials makers can spend more budgets on production values, writing, outdoor shoots, execution etc. if they click even averagely with viewers amongst tough competition from other GECs,smiley9 else again Zeetv and its makers might run after signing atleast one popular star as face of their upcoming serials, even when story or concept don't have depth.smiley41

sugz thumbnail
Visit Streak 90 0 Thumbnail Group Promotion 3 Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 0 Thumbnail

Oh no! We have lost @Adiandsid

I think @Adiandsid has been hypnotised buy the show creators- Come back to us please!๐Ÿ˜…

Thank you for update as always๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ’Œ. Have not watched show in 2 or 3 days now. Decided to catch up if they do this marriage plot satisfactorily. The shows days of free ride with me is over. The peaks/ reveals must be improved.

6th: She calls him up...

Continuation of trio scene... Babs continues to shout... ex apolgises, surprising Ishika... ex has future plans to do with Babs...

He says I was angry with you... etc... turns out that he was dreaming. brought into consciousness by Babs

Ammu calls him up... oh... some network problem... but they do communicate... Virrawt senti... talks about his plans to go to London.... talks what he wants to ... thanks her .. then puts down the phone.

Ammu wonders what happened. finally sees the note ..

Ishubaby and exbaby precap scene... preparations on... their monologues... pandit arrived too... [So pandit didnt come was shown just so that the Babs-ex scene can happen... and ex's evil intentions can be shown for the nth time.]

Ammu reads the letter... now she dreams smiley29... and he talks the letter for her. waah... His words were odd... stopped her from signing on the annulment papers because they wanted to figure whats b/w u and I... monologue... on i and u. [Oops... used 'kya farak padta hai' again... oh... 'farak padta hai' added. Hmm... well... good point about 'Amruta' and Amrita'... too late i would say. could've added I was disrespectful.] But the whole letter was about I and U. [Sriti's expressionsmiley27... even though she held it for a long time.]

Apologises for getting married to her the way he did...

Now... I dont know if this is what he wrote or this is what she wants him to say. Honestly, it felt like the latter, though it went into praising her towards the end... which I wont associate with her...

Nice scene... wish it was actually face to face and not a letter... and a better way leading to the scene.

Hmm... does seem like completely her dream.... nope... he mentions about signing the papers... so not a dream... but thing didn't click for her yet...

Wants her to wear the pendant... cause it will may be show him that may be she has forgiven him... and then he can forgive himself.... Hmmm.... 'redemption' bhi hogaya shayad.]

Ammu completes the letter... got to say, it was a pretty long one to be written in one paper

She wakes up... and figures the signature is forged. Cries she hasn't signed it.

[Good it ended there... did not want to see ex/Ishika/Babs crap after that.]

Hmm... will say one of the better eps... I liked the VA scene... wish the circumstances that led to this was handled better. (felt a bit better than indifference - referring to my post yesterday.) Think I will rewatch it to see the things he talked about. [But overall impression is he is such a selfish fool... not just a fool... a selfish one too.]

They cheated by having the letter as a one on one talk... but worked better than what it would've been if she read the letter. But... they cheated.smiley21 (which is fine... I've seen that used before in other shows.. but having this as the lone good scene / convo in months... and that it was faked... didnt sit well for me.)

[Will recommend watching the scene nevertheless.]

Adiandsid thumbnail

Was the 'Kudi Punjab Di' show, which launched around the time Kaise launched similar - no big faces etc. That didn't go well.

Adiandsid thumbnail

Originally posted by: sugz

Oh no! We have lost @Adiandsid

I think @Adiandsid has been hypnotised buy the show creators- Come back to us please!๐Ÿ˜…

Thank you for update as always๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ’Œ. Have not watched show in 2 or 3 days now. Decided to catch up if they do this marriage plot satisfactorily. The shows days of free ride with me is over. The peaks/ reveals must be improved.

Nope.. I'm not. smiley37

Wrote 'recommend watching the scene nevertheless' cause felt may be I am being nitpicky and finding negatives. It was a decent scene. Though it doesnt change my impression about Virat. Didn't like Ammu crying in the end too. Some points on Virat are due.. may be I'll post later.

Oh... if you will watch if they handle the wedding plot satisfactorily, then may be you never will watch the show. smiley36

Edited by Adiandsid - 2 months ago
Adiandsid thumbnail

Felt like the past couple of eps has been about making Ammu realise her love for Virat... [more like make her slip in love with Virat.] ... so that then she can 'fight for her newfound(?) love'.]

Annu. thumbnail

Bold: He knows it... there was no confusion shown on that thing.

Then why asking her in letter not to sign smiley29smiley29

https://i.postimg.cc/TPpwD7tM/6172.gif

Adiandsid thumbnail

There he was referring to the first time he gave it to her (Independence day). Uske baad hi to ye i and u ka naatak shuru hua tha.

Annu. thumbnail

Felt like the past couple of eps has been about making Ammu realise her love for Virat... [more like make her slip in love with Virat.] ... so that then she can 'fight for her newfound(?) love'.]

I don't think they have much time left smiley36 Zee won't be able to afford this drama with such trp.Even pri loves him dekho ghum phir ke wapas aagayi smiley37