naughty jalal😉
cute rahim😳
sweet jodha😊
besharm rukaiyya😡
radhika7 thumbnail
Anniversary 15 Thumbnail Group Promotion 2 Thumbnail
Wow Di...wonderful chappy...loving Radha & Jalal each day more and more...wanted to read more of it...more more more😊
Hope to have next update soon

Love ya

ashpat thumbnail
Anniversary 19 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail + 2
I know I am very late to post my comment but got really busy with guests at home.
As usual, there are so many things to comment in ur long (which i love), awesome chapters. Jalal taking radha to his chamber iry big deal in front of all is a very big deal and it shows that how much she has started to matter for him and i love ruq's reaction on it too. Jalal taking care of Radha when she is unconscious and making her drink water in that state without worrying what she would say was nice to c. it's more important to save a life than to save a fast. Rahim is my most fav. character after jalal and radha. His love for radha is commendable. They remind me of yashoda maiyya and kanhaiya pair. when Radha wakes up and starts blasting jalal, i was like at least listen to what he wants to say but both r egoistic so jalal told her to leave and obviously, she had to leave bec it was his order. But bec of jalal's ego and radha's anger, one was going to be far from his lvoe while other was about to fail her mission. But, thanks to hamida, radha came back. I love HB of ur story. i liked the dialogue of mohabbat ke liye siyasat. I must say this jalal is teda and she wanted hb to help him and she undersood it too. It was nice to c jalal asking other hindu workers and then changing law so it would make it seems like radha was not the root cause. Then, radha and rahim milan was so cute. Finally, i loved the entire paragraph of radha falling on jalal and their conversationa nd their tussle. I also liked how it was right amount fo everything. I LOVED their lips brushing past each other. I cannot wait to c radha's reactions when she finds out about new law.

update soon.
aisha.....11110 thumbnail
Anniversary 10 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail + 4
sry!! sry!! sry!! sry!!...i know i know i m late...i think kuch zyada he late but kya karu thodi si lazy ho gyi...gayatri ka asar😆...and coming to the update...DIII!!!!!! kitna suspense se bhara update tha...u know i was just skipping few lines bcoz i want to know what will happen in the next ... to read more nd more than going back again to the first line nd again reading it...oh god in this process...i have read this update minimum for 3 times i think...hehehe!!! as for me this is the best story in present..matlab this is full of romance,fun,feelings,emotions nd suspense...literally di or kya chahiye for a fabtabulous ss...sachi mei...u know words will fell short to describe how beautiful update was that ...and di what a revelation...jodha with a mission to make jalal fell for her...OMG!!! wow!! i m really liking this...i know many would not like this scene but i really luved it as i know jodha cant stop herself from falling in love with jalal but i m scared uske liye kuch zyada he der naa ho jaaye..hehehe nd how can i forget my confused jalal...kitna confused rehta hai nd the cherry on the cake was jodha nd rahim's conversation...sachi mei di!!! it was awesome...ummm...nd haan!! diii i want to know jalal's reaction to know that radha is the princes of amer-JODHA!!!
truly diii...u r an awesome writer...luved the style of yours!!! ummm...i think maine sab kuch bol diya hai...sry sry...i forgot to thank u for PMing me...nd haan in my words i read in twice but enjoyed it thrice
dii...nd sry if any mistakes...actually didn't read it😆
shahbhavini thumbnail
Anniversary 12 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: cute.manasi

omg ...full on romance

really loved it to the core but want to know about jodha's secret mission for which she is residing their...😲

& lastly plz come up with the next update soon...😉

Mansi dear... thank U sweetheart for update request and this beautiful comment😃Secret mission jab tak secret hai tab tak better hai😆
old_charm thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: shahbhavini

Mansi dear... thank U sweetheart for update request and this beautiful comment😃Secret mission jab tak secret hai tab tak better hai😆

i know it dear 😊thts why am loving it more than the other FF of urs...😛

seriously requesting u to please update it as early as possible...😉😉😉😉
lourel24 thumbnail
Anniversary 11 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
it was super duper awesome. I have stopped visting jodha akbar forum since long but trust me whenever I read ur ss,I again want to visit it n read akdha works.I start thinking that that I wud leave if I won't like it but u don't leave space not to like ur work n end up reading till end n liking it totally.Romance was full on n I loved the way u have presented it.M eager to know wat's radha's mission n she has to make fake love with jalal.really?Loved the line where jalal said first promise me u won't leave me.Awww!loved it.Accidental kiss n radha's nervousness was too cute.I cud visualize the scene.👏 👏 👏
shikha-aggarwal thumbnail
Anniversary 11 Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 0 Thumbnail + 3
When u r going to update dear 😭 😭 😭