Abhishek was going around with dippanita sharma after his split with karishma, when Jaya objected to it and thus abhi dumped her for ash.
yh ...herd dat bout 2 ...apprently he had eyes set on Ash 4 a long tym
Abhishek was going around with dippanita sharma after his split with karishma, when Jaya objected to it and thus abhi dumped her for ash.
yh ...herd dat bout 2 ...apprently he had eyes set on Ash 4 a long tym
Wow...I'm so glad I'm immune to all these rumours. Thank God I'm not a fan of any of these bollywood actors/actresses. I like them in one movie and in the next I may not/will not like them. Like for example, Aishwarya, I've only ever liked her twice, once in Raincoat and the other time in Aa ab laut chale.
So keep on pouring the rumors out guys. This is so interesting.
The only thing that has shocked me till now is the Karishma being escort news, what kind of a mother is Babita? She made her own daughter do this. Poor Karishma probably had to do it ever since she was 16. That's like child prostitution. 😡
Does anyone know when she stopped selling herself out?
ok..so now Kareena is here in bollywood n karishma was aswell...u think they did sumthing like that to get success?🤢Originally posted by: Rajeev Ki Heer
absolutely agree.....Gracy Singh type girls dont get success being so talented and with a super hit movie
and its all true abt vivek...pll made him villain what he did in confrence but again i always believed in him and will do...that was his childness to do a press confrence ....but nothing said Wrong in press conference😉.......
He is the most decent guys in the indistry , so was his father ( thank God Aish se bach gaya) and other decent ppl i beleive are Sunny, Bobby
Dharmendra was against Esha's entry into bollywood, reason is so obvious and he was Right....so that Ridhima Kapoor, Shweta Bacchan didnt join the industry.....and Raj Kapoor was also against his DIL's and Daughters to work in the industry......( lekin Babita to fir Babita hai na😉😆)
many ppl think they all are narrow minded , dont let their daughters to work in industry but i think thye are right........
xactly..do u guyz think the directors whith whom ASH has worked are like the ones who'll ask her for that..no absolutely not..I dont think so..maybe some not very famous directors do that with the other ladies..but the famous good directors..no wayyy...!Originally posted by: glamourous
yeahh man, good in bed doesn't mean good in the movie 😆😆
Originally posted by: komalash
xactly..do u guyz think the directors whith whom ASH has worked are like the ones who'll ask her for that..no absolutely not..I dont think so..maybe some not very famous directors do that with the other ladies..but the famous good directors..no wayyy...!
jus cos dey are good directors ...dn't mean dey cn't stoop 2 such low level!!!
jus like AB is a good actor ...but u cannot deny da fact dat he had an affair wid Rekha (m givin dis example ...cos its a fact...dn't take it ne other way)
Originally posted by: komalash
ridiculous..is there anybdy left in the industry whom u ppl have not linked like that...wht is happening here...Ab sr n ASH...u vmust be sleeping guyz...ASH is not that kind of a woman...dont know much about Amit ji..I respect him alot n dont think he can do this...if he was like that he would have not kept his marriage with Jaya ji for this long...
dear 😊 personal pleasures ALWAYS have to be kept aside when it comes to having a "public image" everyone is well aware of how AB and Jaya's marriage went through a turmoil because of AB's womanising. After a while , I think it's easier to turn a blind eye and deaf ear then fight. Jaya B is the most respectable woman of the industry today with so much might and fame ... why would she want to lose that?
Originally posted by: glamourous
lolllll i think telestars hv best of the both worlds ... they get their share of publicity n fame n populaity n money..... n they also get to preserve their privacy coz they aren't THAT popular as filmstars.... n they also get to hold onto their morals... (not much compromising involved i think) ...
Plus i think .. most of them fell in love and decided to get married. Thats why there are so many successful married couples in TV ... they find love they get married ... It is so much better!
wow what great gossips
I have heard a lot too
Raj kapoor had affairs with almost all his leading ladies , the most obvious being nargis, when she wanted marriage, he refused to divorce his wife Krishna. Nargis left him and married sunil dutt. Some say Dimple Kapadia was nargis-rak kapoor daughter and that when rishi and dimple got too close to comfort, an overnight marriage between dimple and rajesh happened. Dimple was very young then.
Rekha's husband committed suicide coz they found her with another woman in a compromising position, she swings both ways i think. She is living with her secretary full time.
thats it for now, will come back with more.
comment:
p_commentcount