Originally posted by: BeingBlunt
Thanks for the reply. Your opinions on the topic?
Deepu is the best...
Reviews & Ratings
Thanks for the reply. Your opinions on the topic?
Deepu is the best...
Bahut. Both off screen and on screen. Started with the usual Srk/Salman as a kid. Every boy in circle liked sallu and every girl liked Srk. Uske baad when we started getting the movie contents and not get affected by star power then Sallu was proper entertainment. Pure brainless entertainment. Acting ho na ho. Entertainment hoga. Srk on the other hand had hamming and over acting. Phir internet era came in 2000s and we came to know about SRK-PC and Sallu-Aish. Phir to iska off screen kaand bhi bahut samne aane laga.
Now I don't like sallu as well because of many off screen stuff but uska entertainment abhi bhi hai. SRK has never entertained me barring his brainless movies. Chamatkar, Baadshah (which I watched due to twinkle but loved Srk too on that), Main Hoon na. One exception to this is Chak De India because of sports and Indian angle. Last SRK movie I watched properly was Dilwale. But in case of Sallu it's Tiger 3.
If all these wasn't enough he is the owner of the team I despise in IPL.
Ooooh. That seems spicy and interesting. Will you be kind enough to elaborate? Also why you think deepika is scapegoat? She seems protected enough.Originally posted by: bollymolly
Bollywood is a big boring place due to various factors, but as always big establishments need ''a single scape goat" so that the others can be protected from accountabilities and criticisms...Deepika is a good scape goat '' for bollywood...Carry on...
We all know who makes bollywood a boring place, most importantly general public knows...
Bahut. Both off screen and on screen. Started with the usual Srk/Salman as a kid. Every boy in circle liked sallu and every girl liked Srk. Uske baad when we started getting the movie contents and not get affected by star power then Sallu was proper entertainment. Pure brainless entertainment. Acting ho na ho. Entertainment hoga. Srk on the other hand had hamming and over acting. Phir internet era came in 2000s and we came to know about SRK-PC and Sallu-Aish. Phir to iska off screen kaand bhi bahut samne aane laga.
Now I don't like sallu as well because of many off screen stuff but uska entertainment abhi bhi hai. SRK has never entertained me barring his brainless movies. Chamatkar, Baadshah (which I watched due to twinkle but loved Srk too on that), Main Hoon na. One exception to this is Chak De India because of sports and Indian angle. Last SRK movie I watched properly was Dilwale. But in case of Sallu it's Tiger 3.
If all these wasn't enough he is the owner of the team I despise in IPL.
Saara mood kharab kar diya...Sunday barbaad kar diya...
Itna Thanda Reply. Chalo isse khush ho jao.
Nothing better than a sultry music video!
To be fair Singham Again wasn't destroyed just because of her. It had her, Tiger, and Ranveer in it. And Arjun as the big bad wolf.
Locking down now that round is basically over in a few hours.
comment:
p_commentcount