Madhuri
Word Count: 1
Madhuri
Word Count: 1
Madhuri
No one can touch Madhuri, not Kat, not Alia, not deepika or priyanka.
Nobody even considers Alia as a dancer
Get over your childhood. Katrina is a better dancer and has a better body.
Madhuri for being so called the best dancer got destroyed by Karishma in DTPH and then again by Ash in Dola Re Dola, So yeah. Get over it.
Legend says Salman was given the steps of Mashallah song from the dance director and said well I’ll just do my version of that
Madhuri for Indian dance. Katrina for western dance.
https://youtu.be/IvmcGSDzZU8?si=pMpUUoXT4QtOTCd7
This is the only dance of Madhuri I liked.
I would say overall Madhuri is better.
Grown up watching Kat but my answer would be Madhuri.
Originally posted by: Terenaina
I don't consider katrina a good dancer. She has a great body and looks beautiful hot in the songs. When I saw her at a dance show where she was complaining that they did not give enough days to rehearse for a song which had simple steps. They have given her 7 days to rehearse for simple dance steps. You are comparing a non dancer overhyped katrina to a real background dancer like madhuri. Kat needs two weeks and several hours a day to rehearse a song while madhuri needs two hours in one day to rehearse a song.
At least Katrina is million times better than non dancer like alia. Alia is a terrible dancer and she knows it, she said it at an event she is a terrible dancer. Alia knows she can't cry in scenes and she don't know how to dance so she is self aware.
Last paragraph
Originally posted by: I_M_SultaN
Madhuri ki gazab relai hoi ha twitter py sahi dehari mazdoori py lgya hua ha madz fans ko ek .do logo ne
Ek ki bhut
Neither of them can match Ananya "the dancing queen" Pandey so what's even the point.
Originally posted by: BhataktiJawani
A non dancer like Karishma overshadowed overrated Madhuri Aunty by miles in Dil toh Pagal hai, it itself speaks volumes of how much overrated she is. It’s a shame Katrina who is literally the best dancer BW has ever had is being compared with this overrated ott expression wali Madhuri.
She did not?
Maya wasn't competing with Nisha that was the difference
comment:
p_commentcount