WHAT! Bela to Happily Let Vish & Mahir Get Married!
Just for the gags...
Published: Wednesday,Dec 26, 2018 19:31 PM GMT-07:00
Naagin 3 is one of the popular shows of TV. This supernatural show has been raking in numbers and topping the TRP charts since it went on air. The makers have kept the audience at the edge of the seat with its numerous twists and turns. While everyone was waiting what will happen next, the makers have introduced the track of Mahir's (Pearl V Puri) memory loss and on the other hand, Sumitra (Rakshanda Khan) and Vikrant (Rajat Tokas) are all set to take the naagmani from Bela (Surbhi Jyoti).
https://www.instagram.com/p/Brz4oKaAdGU/
Thus the show is all set to witness the marriage of Vish (Anita Hassanandani) and Mahir. Well, we have got hold of pictures where Bela is happily letting Mahir get married to Vish. If you are wondering what's happening, then let us tell you, we are talking about the behind the shoot pictures of Surbhi Jyoti, Pearl V Puri and Anita Hassanandni.
They have been sharing pictures from the sequence one after the other and it is hilarious. Infact, sharing a bunch, Anita wrote, "Yeh Kya Ho Raha Hai "[sic] While Karishma Tanna commented on the picture and shared how lovely the couple looks, Rohit jokingly warned Pearl about it.
Check out the pictures and conversation here...
https://www.instagram.com/p/Brz4oKaAdGU/
Well, the Naagin 3 team is one of the most chilled out and fun loving team and their off screen camaraderie is a fun thing to watch.
Your reaction
Nice
Awesome
Loved
LOL
OMG
Cry
Fail
Comments (15)
Surbhi Jyoti keep rocking love you forever. .
5 years ago
Anita Hassanandani looks beautiful.
5 years ago
I am watching this show until Surbhi is there, not interested in anything more
5 years ago
Vish n Maahir do look beautiful together Anita n pearl are really looking good together n already viewers liked the tashan in initial episodes but that's not possible we all know. plz come on don't think us viewers that stupid it's clearly obvious that Nothing like that going to happen it's all Vish bela maahir plan to expose n beat Sumitra ... ! <br/>Lol creatives we viewers are smart people. Khe Khe.. good marketing strategy tempting though. <br/>Pearl v puri Anita Hasanandani n Surbhi Jyoti keep rocking in Naagin 3
5 years ago
excited alot for Naagin3 i love you Pearl V Puri , Surbhi Jyoti and Anita Hassanandani
5 years ago
Love naagin3 Love pearl v puri surbhi jyoti
5 years ago
Koi nahi sab jhel lenge bass maahir is doing all this to bring his so called mamma's real face in front of all... Surbhi Jyoti and Pearl V Puri keep rocking guys... Naagin 3 rocks..wink Love my kati Patang...lol
5 years ago
Bring it on love love vish n mahir they are hott
5 years ago
Surbhi jyoti keep rocking naagrani !!
5 years ago
So not excited for this track. Hoping to see Bela Mahir back together soon in Naagin 3. Love Surbhi Jyoti, Pearl V Puri
5 years ago