More names added to SAB TV's Bhai Bhaiya aur Brother!
SAB TV’s Bhai Bhaiya aur Brother now boasts of an inflated star cast with likes of Dimple Shah, Muni Jha and Shweta Choudhary joining the show..
Published: Tuesday,May 08, 2012 16:58 PM GMT-06:00
SAB TV's Bhai Bhaiya aur Brother produced by Deven Bhojwani and Vipul Amrutlal have added more names to their starcast. The latest names to join the cast are:
Dimple Shah who is making her come back after Resham Dank and she will play the character of Sooraj Thapar's wife. Her character is very hilarious.
Shweta Choudhary who has acted in many TV shows will play the character of Juhi, Chirag Vohra's wife in the show.
We also hear that Muni Jha who was last seen in Dharampatni, will play the father's role. His character will be shown dead in the show but he will talk to his three sons through his photoframe on the wall.
We contacted Dimple who confirmed the news and said "I can't reveal too much about the character but all that I can say is that it is going to be fun playing her character. And it is really nice to be working with Deven and Vipul. I was on a break as I had to look after my two daughters. Now they have grown up and and when I was offered the role, I liked the character". Muni Jha too confirmed the news of being part of the show but added that right now he can't comment on his character.
We hear that the show will go on air from 4th June at 8 pm slot.
Reporter: Ranjini Nair
Author: Medha Parashar
Dimple Shah who is making her come back after Resham Dank and she will play the character of Sooraj Thapar's wife. Her character is very hilarious.
Shweta Choudhary who has acted in many TV shows will play the character of Juhi, Chirag Vohra's wife in the show.
We also hear that Muni Jha who was last seen in Dharampatni, will play the father's role. His character will be shown dead in the show but he will talk to his three sons through his photoframe on the wall.
We contacted Dimple who confirmed the news and said "I can't reveal too much about the character but all that I can say is that it is going to be fun playing her character. And it is really nice to be working with Deven and Vipul. I was on a break as I had to look after my two daughters. Now they have grown up and and when I was offered the role, I liked the character". Muni Jha too confirmed the news of being part of the show but added that right now he can't comment on his character.
We hear that the show will go on air from 4th June at 8 pm slot.
Reporter: Ranjini Nair
Author: Medha Parashar
Your reaction
Nice
Awesome
Loved
LOL
OMG
Cry
Fail
Comments (9)
all the bust for this movie insha allah it will be a hit in u r dream porject and we love u
14 years ago
aww i wish him all the best for this movie..insha Allah it will be a BIG hit
14 years ago
all the best salman for "Veer"...you rock..
14 years ago
I wish him all the best. Hope it is a huge success. :)
14 years ago
aww Salman u rock and ofcourse ur movie will rock too all the best
14 years ago
just cant wait for this movie .. looking really forward for it..
14 years ago
he has written the script wish him the very bst........
14 years ago
Best of luck to salman for his dream project
14 years ago
All the best Salman Bhai for your movie Veer.And It's def gonna be blockbuster.Luv u Sallu=)
14 years ago