Sneha.Narayanan thumbnail
Visit Streak 365 0 Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 0 Thumbnail + 7

Team Abhinav (Gen 3)

Posted: 13 hours ago

Originally posted by: Bibliophiles

I think I can tell you, I remember it slightly. Pinecone hasn't left the forum, she or somebody was telling- "she's busy with work, so on a break"smiley36

Ah, ok 😊 thanks for the update!

Bibliophiles thumbnail

Originally posted by: firewings_diya

that happens they report based on who is postinv warna social media thread would have got warning long back but they prefer wasting their time in reporting us who hardly come here 😂 they love us so much 😂

Thanks for the update,Diya...smiley36
Good going, folk...Hume kya, hume toh bolkar nikal lena hai,smiley36smiley37 kaunsa we wanna preserve it in our TROPHY CASE

Ohh, this means, there are silent ones who keep such a close watch on things that are unrelated to themsmiley37

Edited by Bibliophiles - 13 hours ago
Ajab.Pehchan thumbnail
Atrangi re Season 2 Participant 0 Thumbnail Easter Egg Contest Winner (2023) 0 Thumbnail + 8

I am glad that our posts haven’t been trashed at least smiley36

Bibliophiles thumbnail

Originally posted by: Manny_123

That happens when others report the posts. It has happened to my posts before too. Some posts used to be trashed too but I guess now the posts just get shifted to CC smiley36

Thanks for updating me. Chalo, we poor souls have been slightly mercied upon. Small mercies
Vaise, it's beyond my reasoning & understanding, that how come, absolutely harmless, light-hearted & humorous posts like those offend people & gets reported & migrated
My head still spinssmiley18What kinda justice this

Edited by Bibliophiles - 12 hours ago
Bibliophiles thumbnail

Originally posted by: Ajab.Pehchan

I am glad that our posts haven’t been trashed at least smiley36

Ahh, Small mercies at least....

firewings_diya thumbnail

Team Abhimanyu (Gen 3)

Posted: 12 hours ago

I am not that fortunate as I can not read that toosmiley16

Originally posted by: Ajab.Pehchan

We are so kind and caring yet still we are blocked smiley38

I was so surprised that I was blocked by a person whose post I never reacted or commented ...This particular person post only insulting Abhira ....I am so confused smiley37smiley37smiley37smiley37smiley37....

Edited by Rosh4rose - 12 hours ago
Bibliophiles thumbnail

Originally posted by: firewings_diya

I am not that fortunate as I can not read that toosmiley16

Don't worry Diya, we're partially in this misfortune together...smiley16smiley36

becz, one post of mine, which was pretty light-hearted, too got trashed, I too am not to able to read itsmiley37Gajab nyay vyavastha hai yaha ki

but don't worry, we'll take a chill-pillsmiley16

Edited by Bibliophiles - 9 hours ago
Bibliophiles thumbnail

Originally posted by: Rosh4rose

I was so surprised that I was blocked by a person whose post I never reacted or commented ...This particular person post only insulting Abhira ....I am so confused smiley37smiley37smiley37smiley37smiley37....

I too was surprised with this special case,similarly becz never had I ever interacted with that blocker in any form....I, introspecting, what did I even do to receive such special honours...
Maybe our vibes didn't match
Ajab.Pehchan thumbnail
Atrangi re Season 2 Participant 0 Thumbnail Easter Egg Contest Winner (2023) 0 Thumbnail + 8
Posted: 11 hours ago

Originally posted by: Rosh4rose

Ye koi aur hogi. Our ma’am would never even dream of insulting Abhira. In fact she blocks those who insult her smiley36
Edited by Ajab.Pehchan - 11 hours ago