Originally posted by: Indira1211
Ruhi needs to let go, of her hatred for akshara and her obsession for Armaan…however I have little hope for Ruhi. Ruhi is written as a women who is totally selfish, nasty and is completely obsessive..she wants to control.and possess people. So it doesn’t matter that Armaan is head over heels in love with another women..and that he dumped her at the mandap.she’s still trying everything to get him back. This is obsessive psychotic behaviour..
even as a child…she was shown to be possessive and selfish..she didn’t want to share her poppy with another child..and now look at her,.she’s a mature women..30 plus..but look how she’s going on about her great grandfather..he must not attend abhiras wedding or show any afffection for her..what immature sick behavior is this.’’so her selfishness hasn’t left her..and she’ll always be like that
@bold well that would have been possible if she had someone sane besides her all these years. Goenkas just spoiled her, that's not how a kid is supposed to be raised. We have to teach them right and wrong but goenkas ki history dekhke koi umeed bhi nahi hai mujhe 😭
@red i would respectfully disagree with you here, her matashree was going to get married to her poppy when all of a sudden ak appeared. Any child would feel insecure, but child ruhi was a sensible kid that she understood her cousin abhir and let go of her poppy whom she had considered her father.
comment:
p_commentcount