Monday, May 18, 2009

I am' bubbly, love to freak out and am very clean at heart

Life is' beautiful. You should take it the way it comes

Love is' the best relationship between two people

Lust is' next step of love

Marriage is' where two souls meet for ever

Hugs or kisses' hugs

Your first crush' was my classmate in sixth standard.

Your first date' was during my college days. I don't remember much but it was nice.

Your ideal man should be' a person who may not look good but should take care of my expenses even if I am not earning and also can protect me.

Your favourite cuisine' Moghlai

Your favourite dish' kababs

Your dream date' it would be on a beach for sure

What you did on your last birthday' I was shooting

How many places have you lived in' Lucknow, Agra, Ajmer. I have covered almost half of India

Your long lasting friend' no one

Do you make friends easily' no, I don't.

What kind of music do you like' romantic

One thing you want to change about yourself' I cry a lot especially when I am not in a good mood I shed tears automatically.

Favourite TV show' Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai

Favourite actor in Bollywood' Aamir Khan.

Favourite actor in Tellywood' Smriti Irani

Last movie you watched'810 Tasveer

Last time you went for shopping' today

Last time you cried off the screen' today while talking to my father

Last time you cooked' I hardly get time to cook.

Philosophy of life' just be yourself

Advice to youngsters' chill out, do all masti but don't let your parents down.

source: http://cafe18.in/2009/05/18/know-more-about-akshara-aka-hina-khan-from-yeh-rishta-kya-kehlata-hai#ixzz0Rf5HPyeS

Moderators if this was posted before please close this topic.

Edited by lats55 - 15 years ago

lacchu21 thumbnail
Anniversary 15 Thumbnail Group Promotion 2 Thumbnail
wow that's good .i liked the way she answered to the questions.she is very straight forward.
LegolasGondolin thumbnail
Anniversary 15 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 5
thnx for the artcle.
well she doesn't have any frnds??
Mallika113 thumbnail
Anniversary 16 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 3
Wow, her answers are to the point and no nonsense. I am surprised too, because she is so young. I like her. I can easily be friends with her.

Only thing that bothers me is that why she can't form friends easily. Is she very reserved?
Richie.. thumbnail
Anniversary 15 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail
thanks...........
hina is perfect combination of beauty with brains........whenever i read any of her interviews i only say one thing what that akshara needs to have little bit of presence of mind as hina as.
Mallika113 thumbnail
Anniversary 16 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: pinky35

thanks...........

hina is perfect combination of beauty with brains........whenever i read any of her interviews i only say one thing what that akshara needs to have little bit of presence of mind as hina as.

I agree. Hina is definitely a beauty with brains. She is only 22 or 23 . She is a straight shooter, and no nonsense about her😊 I always like her interviews too.
desertrose21 thumbnail
Anniversary 15 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail
THANKS lats!! no, I don't think this has been posted before. its the first time i am seeing it.
Richie.. thumbnail
Anniversary 15 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Mallika113

I agree. Hina is definitely a beauty with brains. She is only 22 or 23 . She is a straight shooter, and no nonsense about her😊 I always like her interviews too.

she is very intelligent i feel........her best interview was the one which was on U me aur tv on karan's bday.....i became her fan when i saw that.
hide thumbnail
Anniversary 15 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail + 2

Wow, her answers are to the point and no nonsense. I am surprised too, because she is so young. I like her. I can easily be friends with her.

Only thing that bothers me is that why she can't form friends easily. Is she very reserved?

my guess and few reasons can be ..she is very outspoken with people, not thinking what others feel(off Camera i mean) .. so problem in keeping friends and friendships..and also taking lead in any conversation, or debate.. she is intelligent and competitive too, so difficult for others to accept .. she is not reserved..
hide thumbnail
Anniversary 15 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail + 2

yes , without thinking how other get hurt in the process... no nonsense with her.. that is the reason why she is finding or others finding difficult to keep her as a friend..
Edited by lats55 - 15 years ago