Ankita Bhargava does not like DT

pc3939 thumbnail
Ankita does not like DT. She will never post a group picture that contains both Karan and Divyanka.
She will post only single photos with DT and her.

She is very possessive about Karan when it comes to DT.

DT has praised Ankita so many times on social media but Ankita has not once praised her. Ankita just pretends to like her but she will never say that KP and DT are a good pair or that DT is a good human being. Nothing of that sort !

Bloody jealous Ankita !

ankitasen thumbnail
Anniversary 10 Thumbnail Group Promotion 3 Thumbnail
Come on! Both the leads are happily married, ab toh baksh do KP-AB ko...
Raina1234 thumbnail
Anniversary 9 Thumbnail Group Promotion 3 Thumbnail Commentator 1 Thumbnail
You know that most here don't like AB and VD.
So please refrain from making such topics which may create unrest.
Aadya25 thumbnail
Anniversary 10 Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 0 Thumbnail + 2
Iam no fan of AB but girl you should stop this now..
Stop picking up so much on what they do or don''t...
Muskan193 thumbnail
Anniversary 8 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail + 3
arey yeh yhm ka forum haina..koyi personal story ka tho nahi...off screen chodo yar aur ON SCREEN AJAO..AB KUCH BHI KARE HAME ISSE KYA?
DikshaN thumbnail
Anniversary 9 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
u know even I don't like ab and vd becoz I'm a divan fan and I wanted them to be together but that dream broke becoz of their marriage but that doesn't mean that u should make post about her behaviour or character since its her choice whom she likes and whom she doesn't we are no one to tell them what to do and what to not
771695 thumbnail
arrey wat they are married shit that ankita is insecure due to ugly face only n dt is pretty face that's why she nvr put her pic
jealous doggie went to Australia to shadow kp there
n here empty head idiots still defend ths woman go check wives of ronit roy kvb arjun shabbir n ull k own what's a secure marriage
useless ignorant ppl
shivangi838 thumbnail
Anniversary 12 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 3
Honestly every single person knows this fact...tell us something new if u have 😆
monn12 thumbnail
Why should we bother when DT has no problem. Ignore her and her doings if u don't like her. focus only on IshRa/DivAn. You're giving unnecessary attention to her which is not worthy at all.

dreamzsrk thumbnail
Anniversary 9 Thumbnail Group Promotion 2 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: pc3939

Ankita does not like DT. She will never post a group picture that contains both Karan and Divyanka.
She will post only single photos with DT and her.

She is very possessive about Karan when it comes to DT.

DT has praised Ankita so many times on social media but Ankita has not once praised her. Ankita just pretends to like her but she will never say that KP and DT are a good pair or that DT is a good human being. Nothing of that sort !

Bloody jealous Ankita !

Chill yaar. what difference does all these makes to YHM show. When we can see just fans being so possessive and abusing the other leads so much for reel character existence, what's wrong if his wife is possessive on him. Rest whether she likes or dislikes someone is purely her prerogative rt?